Anastasia Brow Wiz Mechanical Brow Pencil Reviews

Back to Anastasia Brow Wiz Mechanical Brow Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I can't say enough great things about this pencil. Stays put all day and goes on easily. Looks very natural. This will def be staying in my makeup bag. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Anastasia-Queen of Brows

    I have gone through so many brow products and have never found one that i LOVE like this one. The brunette color is so perfect, not too light and not too dark, exactly spot on. I have since put all my other brow products away (except for my MAC retractable brow pencil in the color Stud for when my hair is dyed darker) or given them to my mother. Thank you Anastasia! My search is OVER! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    GlitterBabyMUA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Brow Pencil

    Forget all the hype given on the shopping networks about thier world-greated eyebrow pencils (just press harder for the right shade!). This brow pencil is the very best I've tried. The brunette color is right on. The small tip makes is really easy to draw realistic brows and the brush is perfect for getting a perfect finish. I buy this product over and over even though it's never on sale - no matter, it's worth every penny. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This should be number one

    If you find the right shade of the brow wiz you will love this product! It is easy to apply, looks natural, and truly enhances. Plus the brow brushing tool side is the most amazing brow brush I have ever used. I don't know what I did before discovering this. WORTH IT! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    krissy8388 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great but not enough product

    I bought this after trying another anastasia brow pencil (the light pink one) and thought why not? I found it to be the same great quality, but much less product for the price due to the fact that its a retractable/mechanical pencil (doesn't need a sharpener). I used this up in a month, while the other anastasia pencil took about 8 months to use up. If you're going high end and want anastasia go f...read moreor the "other" pencil (sorry I forgot the name to the light pink pencil and the name has rubbed off my current one!) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    emilyvonrosco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I use this daily and it is a LIFE SAVER! Thank you Anastasia. I don't know where I would be without this tool ... browless I tell you! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    staceyg7 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally A Natural Looking Brow Pencil

    This pencil made me a brow pencil convert! On and off over the years I've tried brow pencils and colored brow wax here and there but it always seemed a hassle and I usually found the look unnatural. I am very pale with naturally blonde brows and now there are some white-grey brow hairs appearing (great...). Even the lightest application of makeup on me can look harsh. This pencil in Ash color ...read moredoes the trick. It's a breeze to apply, never needs sharpening and I love the brow brush on the end. I just do a quick couple of strokes, brush it through with the spoolie brush and I'm good to go! Just takes a few seconds! On the downside, the pencil caps are a pain, they're always falling off so now my spoolie brush is exposed in my makeup bag (don't know where the cap went). I'm adding the Anastasia Brow wax pencil into my routine shortly, I'll let you know how that goes. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    shimmergurl | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect brow pencil.

    I love how fine tipped and thin this pencil is! It makes filling in the tiny gaps in my brows very simple, without an un-natural filled-in look. I haven't had a problem with breaking it, either, but then again, I don't push super hard (you don't need to!) — 5 years ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Was Not Impressed

    I got the Brow Wiz pencil in Brunette. The lead kept breaking every time I used it. Eventually, the lead just fell out of the pencil and broke. So I was not impressed at all with this product. I love the other products that I got though; just not this one! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LaShae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My holy grail eyebrow pencil!

    I LOVE this pencil! I have the ash blonde color and it is the prefect color for my brows. The pencil is super skinny, perfect for making thin hairlike strokes on your brows. It is also great because you never have to sharpen it because it is mechanical so no product is wasted. This is a must have for prefect looking brows! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DawnyM | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Brow Enhancers » Anastasia Brow Wiz Mechanical Brow Pencil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"