bareMinerals Glimmer Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Glimmer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love glimmers!

    I just can't seem to stop buying BE eyeshadow! They are affordable, easy to apply, blendable, long wearing and the little pots last a long time...I've yet to finish one. While I do have a few mattes and glimpses, the glimmers are by far my favorite. I just love the shine and the fact that it is buildable from a daytime look to evening. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sparkle

    Bare Escentuals Glimmer give a great shine to my eyes. It is smooth and light. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    pwhite98270 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love the glimmer shadows...

    Celestine is my all-time favorite eye color. It looks great no matter how I wear it, for daily wear it looks nice, but if I want to kick it up a notch I can mix it with a touch of water to create a more dramatic effect. The only problem I have is its not a long wearing eyeshadow, though it lasts longer if I mix it with water or wear it over primer. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    meg11_11 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it love it love it!

    I wear nude beach and the other light pink colors and they look great alone or with other eye colors. I wear it every day and would highly recommend it. Great for an eye opening look! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Roxyrider912 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    pretty but..

    Does to seem to glimmer to much for my eye lid age — 4 years, 8 months ago
    elestar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great glimmer!

    I use the color Nude Beach everyday as my base color and I love it! It's a great neutral that also looks great alone if I'm in a hurry. It gives your eyes a twinkle! It can be a bit messy, so do be careful. — 5 years ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    WHAT A NIGHTMARE!

    This is hands down the worst experience I've ever had in eyeshadow land. No matter how careful you are, the powder goes all over the place--your face, your hands, your clothes, your sink--and it's extremely hard to get off! Comet is actually necessary to clean the sink. I've never had an eyeshadow like that. When I went back to complain, they said, oh, you're supposed to apply it with a wet bru...read moresh. Huh? Funny you didn't tell me that before, and that it doesn't say it on the packaging. What a huge hassle. The upside: the colors are divine. Unfortunately I bought 3, and threw them all away. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BigGibbsFan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GLIMMER WITHOUT GLOW

    Bareminerals Glimmer stay on all day weather you wear it light or foiled, comes in a variety of beautiful colors and are a wonderful value for the money. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Kattlyn | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product

    I love the colors and the how it stays on. I wear it for a night out. It makes my eyes sparkle. My daughter and I love to mix and match. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Cindyka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    nice

    Its okay. Great for young people with perfect skin. sets into wrinkles and makes them look a little worse. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend