c. Booth 4-in-1 Multi-Action Body Lotio, Lemon Sugar Reviews

Back to c. Booth 4-in-1 Multi-Action Body Lotio, Lemon Sugar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    C.Booth 4 in 1 lotion

    I love this lotion. It is the best value for the money. I like the vanilla scent. Everyone tells me I smell great. It goes right into my skin and my skin stays moist all day. My legs do not get dry at all. I use it all over after showers. I have never found a lotion that I like as much as this one. I search all over for it because Walgreens does not carry it anymore. Sometimes I can get it at Rite Aid. Other times I have to order it on-line. But, it is the only body lotion I will use now. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    rebecca_berry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    C.booth

    I like the smell of vanilla butter & it last all day. — 3 years ago
    deede | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE

    The first time I ever tried this lotion was at my sister's in Orlando, where lotion is a must! It was love at first...smell? First of all, I'm in love with the scent. I have the vanilla butter, and It makes my heart melt every time I smell it. Whenever I put it on, everyone asks me what lotion it is because they love the buttery smell. Also, the lotion is very thick, but absorbs easily and do...read moreesn't leave you feeling too sticky. Most importantly, it does WONDERS on my skin. I put it on all over my body everyday after I get out of the shower, and I also put it on before and after I've been in the sun (in addition to a sunscreen)--it seems to help with burning post-sun, and it helps me tan evenly and reduce burning prior to being in the sun. When I'm out of the sun, it leaves my skin feeling super soft and silky in addition to a subtle glow--it just makes my skin look soft and healthy! Also, it's cheap! I buy online from ulta and usually by two or three at a time. I 100% recommend this product! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    BecksH | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    my holy grail lotion

    I have such dry skin and have tried so many different lotions over the years. This is by far the best lotion ever! I am currently using the lemon sugar scent which is not overpowering at all. My skin has never felt so soft and I love the fact that it is all natural as I am currently pregnant. So happy that my lotion search is finally over! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    joely10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly Awesome Lotion

    Just purchased this product at an Ulta store here in Atlanta. Phenomenal lotion! The smell lasts forever as well as the moisture. No greasy afterfeel. Goes on great with a light sheen initially (so you know its there) but evaporates into the skin and lasts ALL DAY! Will never buy another body lotion again- consider me hooked! -AC Price of Atlanta, GA — 4 years, 4 months ago
    AC_Price | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    please put back in Wal Green stores

    I really love this lotion, decidec to go online because Wal-Green no longer carry the product. — 5 years ago
    neiccy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I LOVE THIS LOTION!

    I love this lotion! I bought it about 2-3 weeks ago. It smells amazing (vanilla butter) and I love the smooth feeling it leaves on my skin. I can't wait to try their other products. It is a great value and has an expensive smelling scent — 5 years, 8 months ago
    magoozsuz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend