bareMinerals Get Started Eyes Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Get Started Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of the Reasons Bare Escentuals Is Such a Great Company

    With all that's provided in this kit, you get a big bang for your buck. Included in the kit is a "how to video", four natural mineral based shadow colors that blend seamlessly, and three high quality brushes. I bought this kit about two and a half years ago and I am still reaping the benefits of it today. First, from watching the video in this kit I improved my eye shadow applying an...read mored blending skills. I also still have all three brushes from the set, which are in excellent condition. I use these brushes with my other Bare Escentuals products and I am also able to use them with other eye shadows from other companies, LoViNg It! Last but not least, the earth tone shadows in this kit will allow you to create a natural, delicate, eye flattering look. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    joannacastle | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You Have to Have It!!!

    I love this set! I love makeup, but never knew much about doing eye makeup and having it actually look good! It come with brushes that you can't live with out!! I use them everyday! It also comes with 4 shadow colors and gives you a step-by-step on how to use these items!!! It also stays on all day and doesn't give you that weird crease look. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    KristaMae | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great price when on sale

    i love the basic colors in this set, they look good on everyone and last a long time, very soft and non-streaking. The set was on sale and helped me to buy it. I'm very glad I did. Good brushes, no creasing, transportable. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    msmelissa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful!

    This kit is amazing! The brushes, colors, and tutorial dvd have provided me with a great look, and the shadows have lasted me over a year! A little is all you need, and this look works great on anybody! Wet the eyeliner brush for a bolder look, or use it dry for a soft look. I love this! It looks so natural! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    chulsmarie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    beautifuly colors for an everyday look!

    This is a very nice kit to have, especially if you're getting started with bareminerals. The shades are all neutral but very pretty, especially for an everyday look. The brushes are all very nice as well, especially considering the price of everything in the kit separately. The packaging could be a little better, I always end up with a mess from the shadow flying everywhere! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    amwflute | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great kit

    I have tons of eyeshadows already, but I bought this kit as a kind of "get back to basics" on eye color and also I liked the brushes it came with. The colors are flattering on anybody and the brushes are really easy to use. I'm a girl that usually doesn't wear eyeshadow because i tend to feel overdone, but BE is a way to enhance your eyes, and not feel like a mannequin. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great kit!

    I love this kit because it has a bunch of great pieces. The kit is universal and it works well even with my pink undertones. The brushes are great quality, and I got mine at Target on sale for 12! I think it retails for around 50 — 2 years, 6 months ago
    missychrissy185 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    eyeshadow lasts a long time — 2 years, 6 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend