Revlon Beyond Natural Skin Matching Makeup SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Revlon Beyond Natural Skin Matching Makeup SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    i am very disappointed this foundation got so little stars. i absolutely love this! it feels nice & soft & luminous & truly does adjust 2 ur skin tone! it's pretty sheer & 0 transfer when i set it with a powder. i really like this & u can build coverage up to medium. <3 — 3 years, 2 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    No Thanks

    This was my first cheapie liquid foundation and I got suckered into the advertising. Intelligent make-up! Woo. I'm not sure about the range in the US, but here in Asia, there're only 4 shades and the one I currently have is too pale. If I took the darker shade, it'd be too dark. This foundation has a pinkish undertone which doesn't suit me as I'm Asian, and on the event that you forget your powder...read more to set your foundation - say hello to slick and shiny face! I also need a lot for it to spread evenly. Really wouldn't recommend it unless you don't mind the slightly-off skin tone. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    domncroxd | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    didnt like it.

    it was hard to find my shade to begin with. once i finally picked out a shade that i thoughht would match my skin tone, it turns out it was too dark. I went back to the store, and the other one was too light. I used the light one with bronzer and there wasn't too much coverage on my face. i also dont like the product packagaing. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    letitbe | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this foundation. It matches my skin perfectly. I have really dry skin and most fondations clump on my skin but not this on. Its smooth and looks flawless everytime. It also lasts throughout most of my day which is great. I cant believe it has such a low rating. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sweetpea7142 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not for Full Coverage

    After months of passing this one up, I finally bought it because it came with a free Beyond Natural primer. My shade is #250 Deep and I was skeptical but I wanted a sheer everyday product and this one worked. As for for breakouts, I assume every product with make me break out so...I just won't wear makeup everyday. I would recommend it though but just be aware that you may or may not fit into any of the shades. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Crissy009 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    soo not

    as good as the almay. WEIRD texture and does not match as well at all! — 5 years ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty good

    it matches pretty well but sometimes the color beads turn into little clusters and leave a big poop streak on my face XD and I'm using the lightest shade. The beyond natural part is a little exaggerated i need blend w/a sponge after putting it on — 5 years, 1 month ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Matches Perfectly!

    I'm shocked at how low of a score this foundation has!! It's the one thing that matches my skin flawlessly. The only thing negative about this foundation is that it's kind of sheer. I'd prefer if it had more coverage. It is pretty buildable, but it takes too long to cover all of my acne scars. I'm normally a mineral makeup user, but when I turn to a liquid, Beyond Natural is where I always go. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SarahMarie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ok

    While this is an okay foundation, there's better. It's nice it has SPF in it don't get me wrong. The downside to this is that I'm a pale olive and I couldn't find a shade to match me correctly. I also didn't like how it felt on my skin. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Miaoudeminou | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend