Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Breakage Defense Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Breakage Defense Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Rescued!

    After a summer in the pool and at the beach my hair was in desperate need of some TLC. This product helped turn my head of straw into silk. AWESOME! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Alycson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite shampoo

    This is my favorite of all the Pantene products. My hair falls out badly and it thin on top. This shampoo makes my hair both look and feel good. I also like the smell. It gives my hair the body and shine it had years ago. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    CharleneG | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great!

    I am going through menopause and have been noticed a lot of my hair falling out. Started using Restoratives Breakage shampoo and noticed less fallout. One downside is that it made my scalp very dry and flaky. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    susan4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's great

    I love pantene products. I color my hair and this product really works for me. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    karol | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great Smell and Silky Soft!

    This shampoo smells great and made my hair silky soft. The only downside was that my scalp did not have a good reaction to it. I have sensitive skin and a dry scalp, and it made my scalp very flaky. I could not use it long enough to tell if it would reduce breakage, but I noticed less hair in the tub after my shower! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Sabeen | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    This shampoo has made me a new woman! My hair sooo shiny soft and strong! I have very fine hair and need all the strength I can get. Pantene does it !! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Kayburgh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love!

    I have notice a big difference in my hair since I've been using this product. My hair has alot less splint ends and it makes it look and feel incrediably soft. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    dsmlair | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for heavily damaged hair

    THIS REALLY WORKS, TRY IT FOR 2 WEEKS AND YOU WILL DEFINITELY SEE THE DIFFERENCE. LESS SHEDDING AND SPLIT ENDS, HELPS FRIZZIES, TOO. GREAT STUFF — 3 years, 10 months ago
    moonwitch48 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Less hair in your brush

    This really works...you will find alot less hair in your brush. The conditioner is also great. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    JanCoolman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gave it a try and it worked great!

    I tried this shampoo after I had fried my hair by dying it blonde. My hair was breaking terribly and I didn't want to lose any more length--my hair had been 'butt' length but was now broken to mid back length and real brittle. I used the shampoo and conditioner and the softness started coming back to my hair. I continue to use it to keep my hair feeling soft and smooth. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Riversidenomi | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend