Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Breakage Defense Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Breakage Defense Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Does the trick

    This stuff does the trick. I noticed not so many fly-aways after a couple of weeks using this product. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Moose721 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The One...

    This with the combination of the Pantene Pro-V Restorative conditoner is the perfect combination to restore the shine and softness I had lost after years of coloring and highlighting and couple of pregnancies. I would highly recommend it.Your shower drain would thank you for it. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Val214 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product!!!

    I would highly recommend this product. I have really long and thick hair, and was noticing that my hairbrush and shower was collecting it. Within about a month of using this product I started to lose less and less of my hair! Great product!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ElleC | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth it!

    I used to use regular pantene shampoo, but started using this and now there is no going back, my hair seems a lot stronger and less frizzy with this! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    tonerr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic shampoo

    I tried this Pro-V restoratives Breakage Defense shampoo. I wasn't totally certain it would work on my hair. But boy did it. I have fine straight long hair with splitends, loose hair and dry. Not any more. I now have hair without much breakage, just a wee bit of loose hair and no longer dry. My hair shines now too. I really recomend trying this shampoo yourself and you'll see the effects for yourself — 4 years, 1 month ago
    gingergal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite Shampoo to date!

    This shampoo has quickly become my favorite. With my very thick hair, I was losing so much to the drain and my hairbrush with every shower. Now, I lose only single strands... definitely not enough to worry about! Plus the smell is great...I think it is akin to spiced apples! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Lori_Ann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GREAT

    I HAVE FULL THICK HAIR WITH ALOT OF SPLIT ENDS AND THIS PRODUCT REALLY HELPS. MY ENDS LOOK ALOT SMOOTHER. NOT SO FRIZZED OUT. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    mgerken | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not a fan

    Honestly, I don't like this shampoo at all. It makes my hair feel all tangly and kind of dried out (I also use the matching conditioner). The smell is kind of chemically to me. I will not be buything this again. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    barneyrubble | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My definitely product.

    I had problems with my hair the last summer,you know the weather,the pool ,the beach ,a lot things damaging my hair so a friend told me use it.It repaired immediately my hair. Now it will be with me for always. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    panteneprov | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    shampoo

    great shampoo — 4 years, 1 month ago
    renuka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend