Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Breakage Defense Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Breakage Defense Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Wasn't impressed

    I tried it but it didn't do any better than the Daily Moisture Renewal. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    sls29569 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This product revitalizes your hair! Even if you wash it everyday, like I do, your hair will feel healthier and stronger than ever! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    pinkangel109 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ultimate care for heat-treated hair

    Pantene Pro-V Restoratives does exactly as it says...it restores and defends against breakage. I have long hair that I wash, blow-dry, and hot-iron curl every day (for over 20 years). I began using this product almost a year ago and use it exclusively today. It is the best product on the market for repairing and protecting heat-treated hair without developing a heavy build-up or weighing your h...read moreair down. I can actually feel the moisture within my hair--not just temporarily as most other products. I have seen significant improvements in the look and feel of my hair by using this conditioner with the shampoo. I now alternate this one with the Time Renewal series (2 days Time Renewal, 5 days Breakage Defense) in order to maintain overall healthy, beautiful hair. Have I mentioned that people will stop me in stores, at the office, almost everywhere, to tell me how beautiful they think my is? That says A LOT about the products I choose and use. I recommend using this product along with the partner conditional. I have also used this product alternating with the Time Renewal shampoo/conditioner. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    dawnbart87 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just Loved it!

    I just tried this yesterday,My hair needed that restoration. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    butterfly12 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works

    I found that this product really does work especially when used with the conditioner. I have had less breakage and my hair is a lot more healthier. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    dcangelvoice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Real results and added bonus

    This product is remarkable! At first I thought it was another marketing/packaging enhancement. So I conducted my own experiment. I truly saw a significant improvement in my hairs' structure. This was proven by incredibly diminished amounts of hair on the floor, in my brush and in the shower drain. As an unexpected result of this experiment; my nails grew long, strong and beautiful - just like my h...read moreair. At the end of my experiment that lasted 6 months, I went back to my usual shampoo; as the last phase if my experiment. I saw more broken hair and my fingernails, as well as my hair, became thin and fragile as they were before. MY FINDINGS; If this product showed significant improvements in the structure of the fingernails, and proved reliable for the prevention of breakage in the hair, IT MUST BE REAL. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Karsuti | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    seems to be working

    okay for the first two weeks - hair seems to be breaking less - would recomemend using with the restoratives conditioner — 3 years, 10 months ago
    MAWB01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    i like how it makes ur hair all smooth and silky but i can't really tell if the helping breakage part of it is working yet - mayb — 3 years, 10 months ago
    nkammia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Seems to work well

    It seems to be doing a good job of making my hair smoother, with less breakage — 3 years, 10 months ago
    pinkdiamndz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Good, But I Wish I Could Tell It Was Working

    Pantene puts out some very attractively-packaged shampoos, with some big claims. Restoring hair is one of them. And I've used this shampoo and its conditioner for about five months now. I wish I could tell it was working, but I can't. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    JanBen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend