Garnier Brilliant Shine Glistening Drops Reviews

Back to Garnier Brilliant Shine Glistening Drops»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Looovin it :)

    I love this stuff! For me it controls the fly-aways and some of the frizz. It makes your hair shiny too. Be sure not to spray much on or it will look greasy. The smell is refreshing and I love it! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Monicareviews | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Shiny!

    Just a little dab will do yah! This lovely serum locks in my shine after I use my flat iron. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Elena_00 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    works

    it actually does what it says it does — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Jordan9999 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I put this on my naturally frizzy, coarse hair everyday and it smooths and makes it super shine. A must-have for sure. It's so cheap too! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Audzi93 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    Makes your hair shine without being greasy. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this stuff!!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    danie1001 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great scent

    This product is great because it's inexpensive and does what it says. Leaves hair shiny and smooth and smells great. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    shiny

    inexpensive effective — 5 years, 2 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    This stuff really makes my hair shiny! It was only a few dollars at the grocery store - a steal. I use it everyday and since all you need is a little, I still have months of use left! The smell - oh my gosh, it might be one of the best smelling products I own! I do offer one tip - when it says only use one squirt, only use one squirt! It can make your hair look greasy fast. I usually only put it on the hair that goes in the pony tail. I love this so much, it is one of my must-haves now! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    coolactingal | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend