Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Mircale Product!

    This product has worked wonders for me, and the price is great. For the past 2 months, I have been using this once a week. I cannot tell you how many compliments I have been getting on my skin. I recently went through a bad time with acne, and after waiting for it to clear up, I had some serious acne scars. This product makes them disappear. I also have a dark sun spot on my left cheek and it it diminishing with every use. Worth the price for sure! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    chihiro76 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best microdermabrasion

    I love love this product. It is such an amazing microdermabrasion system! You can see the difference in your skin after about a week. Use it once or twice a week for a month and you will be stunned! Be sure to use a good moisturizer or sunscreen after. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Moosebaby | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth & Silky!

    I've tried several more expensive products and this works just as well! My face feels smooth as a baby's bottom and my pores are clean and clear after using this product. Can't get any better than that! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Qnyx67 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Now that I've run out I realize just how great this product is.

    My sister gave this to me because she liked it so much. I didn't use it very often because I'm always running late or am busy, but now that I've been out for a while I can really see and feel the difference and I can't wait to get some more. My skin had gotten much smoother and softer and the dark spots had gone away. I thought it was because I hadn't spent any time in the sun, but not they're ...read moreback and it's been even longer since I've been in the sun and I can't stand the way my skin feels compared to how it felt when I was using this. I've had both chemical peels and microdermabrasions before but can't afford it right now. I think if I had used this product a little more often I would have had results that were just as good as what I paid a fortune for before. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sumake | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is great

    Have seen product for less in grocery stores, but is worth the money. gives a sudden glow and fresh look to tired or dull dkin. easy to use and effective. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    wiccaone2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I've been using this for awhile now - love it

    I really like this product. My skin feels very smooth and clean and it doesn't dry out at all. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    shelleys | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good results

    Finally broke down and tried this-I am so glad I did. My skin is so smooth and has a nice flush. Worth the price. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    alirad | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product at any price!

    I absolutely love this product - why pay more for something that works so well? You will notice your skin looking and feeling more healthy (YOUNGER!!!). It works! And, I save my Bed Bath and Beyond 20% coupons (you all know they don't really expire) so I save $5 bucks by buying there. :) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Brooklynne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a difference!

    I started getting little bumps on my forehead and chin area a few months ago and I figured I should go get a facial. Well, since I didn't want to spend $50 plus for one treatment, I decided to try this. Oil of Olay has always had a wonderful reputation, so I said "What the hay!" Well, I used it once a week, every week for about a month and boy did the compliments start rolling in!! T...read morehe bumps completely disappeared and my face really started to soak up the moisturizer I use like never before....my face loves this stuff!! My skin has never been more clear and radiant! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    CleanFaceBeauty | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 20 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nice

    I like this product a lot because it takes the roughness out of my skin and after I use it my skin is soft and smooth. I suffer from acne so my skin has a tendency to feel rough and uneven at times. I actually need to get another box of it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bunny72 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend