bareMinerals Pure Pleasures Eye Collection Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Pure Pleasures Eye Collection»
Sort by:
  • 5

    It was ok

    Bare Escentuals does have really good products but they dont compare to MAC These eyeshadows are good but you MUST use eyeshadow primer first to get the full pigmented effect. I for one don't like too much shimmer when it comes to my eyes so I tend to mix shimmer eyeshadows with matte eyeshadows, but that's just me. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MakeUpGeek1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    beauty

    Great nice color nice to have this i like to try it :)))))))))))))))))))))))0 — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Dejana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    crazy eyes

    omg i badly wanted those at the first glance .specially because all those nice colors that make your eyes look crazy and shimmery. for me bare escentual is somthing very special in eye shadows because of the shimmery and glittery look that it gives to my eyes and im sure that it will to you too plus the price is soooooooo cool and affordable i mean you can get so many shadows at a low price while ...read morethe quality is the best and its long life. the best thing is that its mineralised where its not gonna have side effects as others do. i totally did not regreted at buying this instead i was so proud i bought it. GET IT!!!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    beauty_angel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    The eyeshadows are small, but a little goes a very long way. I got this kit last year for christmas, and have used it religiously for the past few months. There is still a lot of life left in it. It gives you a number of awesome colors to test out, and is so inexpensive that you end up saving money in the longrun. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    olpsmlrm1031 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love,love,love

    I love Bare Escentuals and am obsessed with their products. This was great because it had a variety of colors and it was great! I will keep collecting. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    teeteeme66 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great colors

    fun to play with — 5 years, 4 months ago
    teddi13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have

    If you Love BE This is the eye colors to have, While the eye shadow club kits are nice, They are all one color theme, No excitement there. But If you like to make a statement. This is what you need. I have ordinary brown eyes but I get so Many more compliments wearing these shadows, Wet or Dry you cannot go wrong, A definite Must have! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Isumpin | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good stuff

    The price was right. And the colors are nice so many ways to wear them. Soft and silky and all day wear. A must have. Nice way to build up your ceycolor's. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    RDS | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend