bareMinerals Well-Rested SPF 20 Eye Brightener Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Well-Rested SPF 20 Eye Brightener»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A must have for any BE fan.

    I have severe allergies making my eyes red and irritated often. This product when used between the inside corner of my eyes and the bridge of my nose makes them much less noticable. Plus it is a great everyday base eyeshadow. It really makes you look awake and like you had a full nights sleep. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jenniferdh3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    Well rested is a very fine mineral that can make any eye look awake. I work (on average) about 65 hours per week, and this stuff keeps me looking like I get 8 hours of sleep every night (I WISH!!). It's light enough so that you don't look cakey, but enough coverage to last you all day! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Opens your eyes

    Tried this to cover dark circles and it worked! I now put it across by lids and brow bone for a natural look or as a base before shadow. I also put brush it around the inner eye (on the nose inner bridge) and it brightens the eyes significantly. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kellylott | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    This product is fantastic, Bare Escentuals does it again! They always make me look great and natural like I'm not wearing any makeup at all! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    pandacardona | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magic powder from Bare Escentuals.

    I love this stuff and from the other reviews it sounds like many others agree with me. This is a wondrous product from BE. It seems to lift and lighten the skin around my eyes and as a grandmother, that is definitely a good thing. I depend on well-rested to help me keep a youthful look and it is such a great addition to the BE line. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love this stuff

    I have dark circles under my eyes - thanks to allergies and heredity. This really lightens around my eyes. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mmd188 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live with out

    I loves this stuff. It neutralize my dark skin tones on my eye area. Its the first thing on my face. I make sure I have a new unopened jar in my make up bag so I never run out. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    RDS | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Well-Rested= Well-Invested.

    [7 AM]: I wake up a ZOMBIE. I apply this product beneath my eyes-- extending the line across my cheek bones to hi-light and freshen my overall complexion. ........... [insert breakfast and clothing] [8 AM]: I'm gleaming like a Photoshopped starlet on the cover of your Cosmo mag. [[FOOT NOTE-- or, in this case, "FACE" NOTE]]: To achieve the super-fresh super-model effect, make sure yo...read moreu apply this product with the Bare Escentuals Light Stroke brush. Too much, and it'll look like the Pillsbury Dough boy punched your eye. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jenaration | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    didn't see any difference

    This is the only product that I wasn't happy with from bareMinerals. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    shrk4frg | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Missing staying power

    Definitely lightened and brightened my eyes. Lives up to its name, until lunch-time! Half way thru the day it seems to sink into the creases. What a shame because the initial look is awesome — 5 years, 8 months ago
    darlingDarla | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend