Bodycology Body Mist Reviews

Back to Bodycology Body Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love love love the scent!

    I got a variety of scent from my sister-in-law, and they all smell good! My favorite part? They stay on forever and they are not intimidating. The scents are really subtle. Will definitely buy this in the future. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me

    Every time I spray this stuff I can't help but cough my lungs out...Its a great scent, but I'll literally spray one mist and can't stop the coughing. Very frustrating! — 4 years ago
    bianca_valdez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    to me it's to strong

    i spray it and i hack my head off one spray of it and i'm in a coughing fit i threw it away. guess it's not for everyone. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    SamanthaPaige | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    yummy!

    I have this in the coconut scent. It smells exactly like Coconut Lime Verbena from Bath and Body Works, but at a fraction of the price! A great buy for traveling, if you don't want to bring your good perfume with you, or for everyday use. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great scents at a resonable price

    I have tried many of the bodycology sprays they are economical, refreshing and pleasantly scented — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jean712 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Affordable Luxury

    The cherry blossom is incredible! I love the smell of it, and it's much less expensive than other products like it. I put this at the top of my list of affordable luxury! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    esmile | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The scent of heaven

    I have always loved Bodycology Body Mist but when I found the Gardenia scent I knew I had MY signature scent. I wear it all the time and everywhere I go, I get compliments. My boyfriend says it smells like Heaven. That is the best compliment of all because he never really said much about any of the other body sprays I've tried. Thanks Bodycology for making this wonderful product! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Loreata | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    yummy

    I have this in the warm vanilla sugar scent. It's just like bath and body works. Great quality. It lasts all day. A very light and fresh scent. You can spray it all over your body without having to worry about it being overpowering. You definitely get your moneys worth. The sets make great gifts. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    CarlyLynn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gooooood.....

    I love the way this smells. My boyfriend loves this stuff and for that reason I have the lotion and body wash as well in Warm Vanilla Sugar. It lasts a long time when layered with the lotion and body wash too. And all of the products are a great quality. They are as good as Bath and Body Works at literally half the price. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the clean scent!

    I really love this line of body products from lotions to fragrance, all of them seem to be winners! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend