Neutrogena Complete Acne Therapy System Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Complete Acne Therapy System»
Sort by:
  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Uhhhh

    I thought this was going to be a great product but when I tried it I noticed that at first my face was getting clearer but a couple days later my face was itching flaking and very tight. I highly suggest not to get — 2 years ago
    BeautyAngel158 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not Worth It

    I used to deal with mild acne as a young teen and neutrogena seemed to always work for me. I am now 23 yrs old and I have been just started breaking out for about 6months. I bought this about a month ago and I thought that I was seeing some changes but my acne keeps comming back. I feel that it has not really done much for me. I have really dry skin and this made it even drier. Athough the system ...read moreonly costs around $20 it runs out in about a month and the cleanser runs out first. I know everyone has different skin but I would not recommend this because I don't think it is a good value. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Songbird2872 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My experience

    Okay this costs from twenty to twenty two dollars and some come with two coupons :) The cleanser can be a little grainy but works the spf lotion and the lotion can leave a white residue so make sure to rub it in well :) the lotion helps to keep more pimples from popping up! This is not for someone with dry skin! It dries the skin a bit but when I used biore with the cleanser my skin was moisturized! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    19nataliya98 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    It's Okay.

    I've used this kit a couple times now, and when I don't want to buy a more expensive product, it's when I use this. It's around 20 dollars where I live, which is affordable compared to other kits I've seen. When you first start using it, you will almost guaranteed feel some pain. It burned my skin pretty bad, and I don't even have sensitive skin. The cleanser made my face red and achy, and the acn...read moree lotion made my skin very dry. But then I used the moisturizer, (last step) and it made my face feel so much better. The weird thing is, I woke up the next morning and I broke out with a huge pimple, and I wasn't menstruating. Maybe my skin just has to get re-used to the kit. One pro is, IT SMELLS SO GOOD. :) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    shelbyjean | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is the only product that has ever kept my skin completely and consistently blemish free. The cleanser is useless, but the 2 other products are miraculous. It's been 2 years since I started using this system and 2 years since I've had a pimple. Unbelievable! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Lola.B | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Affordable

    I have been using ths system for a month now and i have noticed a big improvement in my skin. When I started using it started to heal my acne right way. I have noticed that my pores are diminished and blackheads are gone. I still do get hormonal acne, but that is normal for me and this makes the breakouts smaller and it goes away after one day. I will continue to use this because it is the only th...read moreing that keeps my face this clear. It's not perfect, but it's alot better than anything else I have tried. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    holly_evans | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    More Bang For Your Bucks!

    I have always be very happy with Neutrogena's products and this was no exception. I have always had pretty clear combination skin with only the occasionaly breakout. I had been looking for a product that I could use everyday that wouldn't dry out my skin too much and seems to do wonders. It took care of my breakouts and actually lessened their frequency. Even though this system is a little pri...read morecey for those of use on a budget, I found that this system had enough product to last at least three months. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    tonyjo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend