Bonne Bell-Ten-O-Six Deep Pore Cleanser Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell-Ten-O-Six Deep Pore Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Ten O Six Cleanser

    I am 65 years old. I have used this product since I was a teenager. I had hoped to use it until I die and not have to worry about face cleansers. I used my last bottle last year and my husband ordered me more. He was told the formula had changed. It is a totally new product. TERRIBLE! 'Can't hold a candle to the old product. 'Dried my face til it felt like sandpaper. PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD PROD...read moreUCT. I gave a rating of one because I was forced to give it a rating- and it does not even deserve that!! — 5 months, 1 week ago
    werus | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The original Bonne Bell 1006 cleanser

    Years ago I talked to the main chemist for Bonne Bell. I told him that I had used the product for decades, and he told me that I probably had no wrinkles. I told him that he was right. He said it was because 1006 had alpha hydroxy acid in it LONG before the rest of the cosmetic world figured it out. Like the Walmart children, the Bonne Bell daughter couldn't leave her father's formula alone. The new 1006 is not as good as the original, and now the company is FINISHED! Thanks rich kids!!!! — 1 year ago
    cmadelync | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Can i still buy 1006 somewhere?

    I hate the new 1006 but can't find anything else that is like the old product. — 4 years ago
    linda_s_white | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 19 people said helpful

  • 2

    Bonne Bell 1006 cleanser

    The new product is just not the same. I have been using this since I was 12 - I am now 69. I have used all of the finest skin care products, and always went back to the steadfast Bonne Bell, and now they've changed it. Boooooooo! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    carla_mcdonald | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    New version not the same...

    It's a shame that for some reason they chose to stop selling this version in America. You can still get it from Jinny's Mall online, although it will take some time to get it and it costs a LOT more. It takes so long you'll think they're not sending it, but they are. I also go through withdrawals not having this!! Nothing works the same! Bonne Bell, PLEASE BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL TEN-O-SIX DEEP PORE CLEANSER!!! — 5 years ago
    jackie376 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 20 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    In a panic trying to find 10-0-6

    I am down to my last 2 bottles of 10-0-6 so I got online to order more and couldn't find it anywhere. Finally found the info on the name change and ordered it from Ulta. I am hoping it is not as different as some have said. I have used 10-0-6 for 36 yrs. and don't want to change to anything else. I wish they would have left this product alone. It is all I use to clean my face and it has been ...read morea great product all these years. I started using it when I was 14 and am now 50. The rating below is for the orignal product. I will have to wait and see what the new one is like before I can rate it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    TobieLeigh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 3

    Do Not Like New Version

    I know every thing needs to change but I've used Ten-O-Six since 1968, love it, swear by it and the new Version Just isn't the Same!!!!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sandra_quilico | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ten O Six has a new name!

    You can find this under So Toally Clean, try Google I found it for sale today! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vsjohnson9 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 21 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bring Back Ten O Six

    Can't find it anywhere, have been using since 1968 when 13 - just opened last bottle stashed in refrigerator and now cannot find more - Use it daily as much for fabulous smell that I have not stopped loving for the past 41 (yes 41) years - as the top quality astringint poor cleansing properties. Sometimes they bring products back if enough of us ask!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Janski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"