Bonne Bell-Ten-O-Six Deep Pore Cleanser Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell-Ten-O-Six Deep Pore Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 2

    change is not good

    change it back — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    ann_lavine | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Can i still buy 1006 somewhere?

    I hate the new 1006 but can't find anything else that is like the old product. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    linda_s_white | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 17 people said helpful

  • 2

    Bonne Bell 1006 cleanser

    The new product is just not the same. I have been using this since I was 12 - I am now 69. I have used all of the finest skin care products, and always went back to the steadfast Bonne Bell, and now they've changed it. Boooooooo! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    carla_mcdonald | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    New version not the same...

    It's a shame that for some reason they chose to stop selling this version in America. You can still get it from Jinny's Mall online, although it will take some time to get it and it costs a LOT more. It takes so long you'll think they're not sending it, but they are. I also go through withdrawals not having this!! Nothing works the same! Bonne Bell, PLEASE BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL TEN-O-SIX DEEP PORE CLEANSER!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jackie376 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    In a panic trying to find 10-0-6

    I am down to my last 2 bottles of 10-0-6 so I got online to order more and couldn't find it anywhere. Finally found the info on the name change and ordered it from Ulta. I am hoping it is not as different as some have said. I have used 10-0-6 for 36 yrs. and don't want to change to anything else. I wish they would have left this product alone. It is all I use to clean my face and it has been ...read morea great product all these years. I started using it when I was 14 and am now 50. The rating below is for the orignal product. I will have to wait and see what the new one is like before I can rate it. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    TobieLeigh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 3

    Do Not Like New Version

    I know every thing needs to change but I've used Ten-O-Six since 1968, love it, swear by it and the new Version Just isn't the Same!!!!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    sandra_quilico | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ten O Six has a new name!

    You can find this under So Toally Clean, try Google I found it for sale today! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    vsjohnson9 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bring Back Ten O Six

    Can't find it anywhere, have been using since 1968 when 13 - just opened last bottle stashed in refrigerator and now cannot find more - Use it daily as much for fabulous smell that I have not stopped loving for the past 41 (yes 41) years - as the top quality astringint poor cleansing properties. Sometimes they bring products back if enough of us ask!!!!!!!!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Janski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it and now will miss it

    Have been using for years with outstanding results. Only one bottle left and I can not find this wonderful product that started my day after washing face and ended my day(used moisterizer after). Also cannot find Bonnie Bell lotion any more here in San Francisco Bar area. If anyone knows of a store please list. I will have withdrawel — 4 years, 5 months ago
    DrCindi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend