L'Oréal Paris Vive Pro Hydra Gloss Moisturizing Conditioner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro Hydra Gloss Moisturizing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pretty good

    Smells good, cute packaging, nice amount of moisture, not too expensive — 3 years, 2 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best as a supplemental conditioner

    I use this in addition to my salon conditioner, 2 parts salon to 1 part L'Oreal, and it works wonders for my fine, wavy, hair. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Jerseylady77 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    smells amazing!

    I was kind of scared when I first used this. The formula looked a wee bit on the thin and runny side (normally my hair needs a thicker, richer formula). But I am liking it so far. Not too many frizzy's but my hair is still running on the wild side. But it smells so good! and the scent lasts throughout the day. I would buy it just for the way it makes my hair smell :) but not my holy grail but respectable — 5 years ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth and Soft

    I recently went on a trip and packed this conditioner as well as their shampoo. I'd never tried it before and I was in a place that was out of the way and if I didn't like it, I was stuck with it. Thank God I loved it. For seven days I used this product and it never weighed down my hair or made me wish I had an alternative. My hair was consistently soft, shiny and full of life. And I love the ...read morescent as well. Sadly, I had to leave it because it wouldn't fit in my bag and my local store doesn't carry it. I sure miss this product and highly recommend it for healthy, shiny locks that will get you compliments and make you feel beautiful! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best conditioner ever!!!

    i really love this conditioner. when i first put it in my hair i was so surprised because i could run my fingers through it very easily and my hair is very very dry and overprocessed with bleach. it took a little longer to rinse, so when i used it the first time i didnt know how my hair would turn out once dry, but it was ok. my hair was very shiny all over and my ends finally curled. my hair is n...read moreaturally wavy, and being overprocessed it became stick straight and frizzy, and now i dont even need a leave in conditioner. i highly recommend this to everyone who has very damaged hair, just like it says on the bottle. you have to try it, it's very cheap and will last a long time. im never buying any different conditioner again. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    slavica | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    so soft

    I love this because it makes my hair unbelievable soft and smooth and silky. This is my favorite! I also like the shampoo a lot, too! I recommend this! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ilovemybf | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Liked it.....shiney!!

    I just used this today and really liked it! It made my hair super soft, silky and SHINEY and it smelled good!!! I always buy salon products and just picked this up on a whim. I'm very impressed with it and can't believe how inexpensive it was!! If I think a product is good, I have no problem spending top dollar for it and have about 30 newer bottles of salon shampoos and conditioners (seriously)! I'm addicted to buying hair, skin and beauty products...it's my one vice. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    LoveTheSkinURin | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    it smells really good

    and the scent lasts all day, but it doesn't make my hair *very* soft like it feels when your rinse it out. It just dries a little bit dry, but the ends are nice and smooth. Overall, it's worth the cheap price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend