Zoe Pink and White Dots 1 in. Flat Iron Reviews

Back to Zoe Pink and White Dots 1 in. Flat Iron»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I got this flat iron at tj maxx for $20 and I love it. It's so easy to use and glide over your hair. I use it every day and use it for curling my hair. With this you only have to go over your hair once and it heats up really quickly. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    mintyfresh | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWSOME

    I got it at target and it was really cheap, it straitens my hair and gives it a lot of volume, curling my hair with it works awesome! Overall a great buy!!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    makeupfreak | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST Bargain!

    I bought mine at TJ Maxx cause I thought it was cute and a great price... WOW! I was so impressed! It heats up way hotter than my other one and a lot faster. Definitely very happy with my impulse purchase! — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I bought this today from Target and I really am suprised how well it works for the dollar amount spent! I work in the beauty industry and this is a pretty good flat-iron would recommend for the cost! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    ashley_mcskimming | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY!

    I think the Zoe straightner works wonders. I bought it and the first time I used it on my kinky curly hair it was straight as a pin needle after running it over my hair twice. It left my hair looking very shiny and healthy. I got a ton of compliments on how straight my hair was. I would recommend this straightner to anyone on a budget for a great straightner. I do recommend a heat protectant for your hair as you would need with ANY flat iron. — 5 years ago
    tcook813 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    "check it out and OMG i saw the Zoe"

    i Have been wanting the CHI for a very long time. . . And i was on my way to go to Ulata beauty to go check it out and OMG i saw the Zoe and fell in LOVE with it ! i bought it and i used it when i went to my frannz that morning they were so amazed and I was TO i love THE Zoe its amazing ! and during those HOT summer heat my style holds TIGHT!all though it DOSENT have temp ratings its the best . . . (kinda) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Gelila | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    One of the better straighteners out there for your money

    I originally was given a hand-me-down 1 and a half inch CHI for Christmas, but after two years, I just wanted something new. This unique packaging caught my eye so I thought, "what the heck, $130 value for just $29.99. I can't go wrong." So I sold my CHI to a friend for $20 and started using the Zoe. I admit, it is not as good as the CHI in some aspects: your hair isn't pulled through AS...read more smoothly, (there's some type of film on the CHI plates that make it more smooth), and your hair isn't AS silky when you finish. However, if you use heat protecting products, (like you should anyway) you hardly notice a difference. I highly recommend this product to those who've never owned a flat iron before or don't want to make a huge investment. I do not regret buying-- perhaps in a few years down the road I'll purchase a nicer CHI than the one I started out with, but only if I'm willing to break the bank a little bit... — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MiSsCookiies | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    WHAT THE HECK?

    i just bought mine and i like it...alot it may of been 30 bucks but it worked like my best friends 120 dollar CHI get overn yah selfs it works — 5 years, 7 months ago
    girlypunk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 2

    Killed my hair

    I just recently started straightening my hair on a regular basis and in about 6 months this iron has killed my hair. I have always had perfectly healthy hair, yet recently I went to the salon and they warned me that I had a lot of heat damage. Not only that, but when I use this flat iron, my hair does not get sleek or shiny. I normally have thick wavy hair. If there is any moisture in the air at a...read morell, my hair curls up instantly. I guess this is one of those things where you just need to spend a little bit of money to get a good product. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Shannon5859 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 12 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely Perfect!!

    This is my favorite iron i have ever used. it doesn't dry out my hair. it gives it amazing volume and you can curl your hair with it feather your hair, wave it, anything. The only bad thing is it just goes straight to 400 degrees. there is only an on or off switch, no temperature control. the extreme heat is ok for me because my hair is so curly and kinky but they should really think about giving it temperature controls — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Anagirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend