Olay Regenerist 14-Day Skin Intervention Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist 14-Day Skin Intervention»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Treatment

    I just finished using this 14 day treatment. My skin was super smooth and each tube had enough product for me to apply on my face, neck, chest and breast :o ! My skin looks revived, I will try it again when winter doom gets closer — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sublimeonacid | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best product

    I don't think Olay has come out with a product that doesn't work with your skin. This product made my skin feel and look real nice. I highly recommend this product and any other Olay product to anyone. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    julie1010 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Save your time

    I was sooooooooooooooo disappointed with this product I took it back at the end of the 14 days and the store gave me back my money. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    datsall | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I kind of slacked off on this one not usng it consecutivley for 14 days but more like 18 so same results im assuming. This stuff smells great and feels good on the face. You will wake up feeling a little greasy in the face but wash off and good as new. I like the product. I noticed positive changes in my complexion. Borderline too much product in the tube to put on at once but I used it all becuas...read moree the package said to. not neccessarily a miricle product but i like it and will use it again. I even went out and purchased most of the regenerist line after trying this. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Queen_Diva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny

    I am scared of trying drugstore brands on my face they always make me break out, even olay but this did not and left me with the most amazing skin i have ever felt in my life and i used to at a stressful time of the year too, when i was moving! I plan on using this once a year. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love, Love Olay 14-day

    I love how my 60 year old skin looks and feels after 14 days of using this wonderful product!!!!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Just_Me | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Intervention all the way!

    I absolutely loved this kit! Every night before bed I would just slather this on and jump under the sheets feeling in aww! The smell, the texture, my finished face!Right away I could tell an improvement in my skin in all areas, being a product junkie I hate having to be patient for any results, right away I was hooked. This is a kit you don't hafta use continually just when you need a "rechar...read morege" for your face. My face definitely loved me after the 14 days!! YOU can't go wrong with OLAY =) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Tillie7 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Effective, wonderful

    I've repurchased this twice- Intense peptide action is what I suspect is key to this remarkable product. Precious few products on the market are as advertised- Olay 14-Day Skin Intervention Kit is one. If your skin is in dire need of quick exfoliation over a number of days, this little baby will do the trick. At certain points, you will actually almost "molt!" Although that is a little...read more gross, it is a necessary step in renewing one's skin after those seasonal lags or times when for whatever combinations of reasons- stress, diet, etc. when your skin just isn't up to snuff. This really gives my skin a terrific jump start almost instantaneously. Refines texture & reveals glowng new visibly healthier skin. Highly recommended & will repurchase. Pleasant to apply & I found myself laughing at the lengths I went to to squeeze out every last mini-drop. There is enough product, but it is so good it leaves one wanting more. I would advise sticking to using this at night as recommended & being prepared to give your skin a thorough washing in the morning with an exfoliating scrub with a good bit of grit. If you use it in the daytime after you apply makeup I think you may have cause to regret that, as it gently removes layers of skin that just kind of peel away. Could be inconvenient in certain settings. Do use at night. — 3 years ago
    mineola | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 23 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend