Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo Reviews

Back to Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very nice!

    I just love the coconut smell of this shampoo so much! It makes my hair very soft, unfortunately I feel like I have to use a ton of it to get an appropriate amount of lather. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    Footballsis | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    only smells good

    This shampoo smells really great but for some reason it causes my hair to get tangled up, no other shampoo would do that. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    EmpressArcana | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not the best

    I wash my hair every other day so I need a shampoo that keeps grease at bay for a long time and this shampoo barely held on for a whole day and especially not two. However, it smelled nice and my hair felt softer and more nourished while using it — 4 months, 1 week ago
    Lucie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite

    Best shampoo ever. It makes my hair so soft and shiny, and it never frizzes. Definitely recommend the conditioner also — 5 months, 1 week ago
    Shadl3y | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    smells nice but didnt do much for me...

    i liked the smell but didnt notice a huge difference in my hair. it was softer at first but then went back to normal — 5 months, 1 week ago
    cdouglas17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo

    This product smells incredible, and when you later it feels so soft. The consistency is strangely thick, probably due to the egg white proteins. Make sure to use the Coconut Milk Conditioner with this as it will dry your hair out initially. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    katherine_elizabeth | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells good enough to eat!

    This line of products smells absolutely amazing. The shampoo cleans, but doesn't leave my hair dry. The conditioner made my hair so soft and shiny. The only thing is they're a bit expensive for the amount of product you get. These will cost about $6 a piece. I usually wait until I take a trip to Ulta to buy an Organix products because they are usually on buy one get one half off. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works good for me

    Smells amazing and doesn't dry out my hair. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    db4kb | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    I have a very oily scalp but once you get towards the end of my hair it's dry and damaged. I love that this product is sulfate free- meaning it won't dry out your hair. This shampoo balances out the oil in my hair and it leaves it soft and not too dry and not too oily. It smells AMAZING. I also use the coconut serum for the ends of my hair. Just like with any shampoo, use only a generous amount because with this product, a little goes a long way! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    kobe_sarsantos | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend