Yes to Carrots C Today or C You in the Morning Moisturizing Day Cream, for Dry to Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Yes to Carrots C Today or C You in the Morning Moisturizing Day Cream, for Dry to Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing moisturizer

    In my teen years, I did all the normal salic acid moisturizers for my acne with no real help. Then toward my mid twenties, I had a radical thought...what if my skin was getting acne not because it was too oily...but because it was too dry and overproducing oil. Tried this cream because it was natural, has lots of vitamin c good for you stuff in it, and though pricey on the drugstore end the pric...read moree still was more inexpensive compared to others. It works great, hydrates my skin, seems to help my skin repair itself, and lasts an amazing amount of time since it takes very little on your face. I use it am and pm, one container last me about 2-3 months. It is absolutely the only face moisturizer I will ever use. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    berryparfait | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great moisturiser

    I found the day time moisturiser of "Yes to Carrots" an excellent buy. It was an affordable buy and it really does work wonders. Previous moisturisers leave my skin oily and cause more breakouts but this stuff just left it smooth, soft and rehydrated without oiling my skin up more! and, smells fab too! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    RaraGiggles89 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best moisturizer I've ever used!

    I have used Prescriptives, Origins, MAC, and tons of other products over the years. This is the best darn moisturizer I have ever found or used! It's light weight, does an incredible job and doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy. The most impact I've experienced is on my neck. This stuff works and your skin just drinks it in. It's also amazingly affordable. Hope they keep producing it! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    oaklander | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great for dry skin sensetive no oily feeling

    I moved from Florida where due to the ultra humidity & the sun, suncreen was much more importatant then moisture. I moved to North Carolina in the winter & realized that the heat was sucking the moisture right out of face. I tried all kinds of stuff but they were not what I wanted. They either gave me a rash or were too heavy/oily. Then I tried this product. It not only was light but it was great on my sensitive skins — 3 years, 9 months ago
    giullietta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Dry and Itchy skin, rash

    I broke into a rash after using this product. When I discontinued this product, my skin recovered. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    facial_girl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    No to Overpriced Creams, Yes to Yes to Carrots!

    A fine moisture boosting cream that seems to dramatically improve radiance with better than average moisture retention. Absorbs quickly & is well priced. There's something about Yes to Carrots that feels as if it needs to be reapplied often- while hydrating their formulas don't seem long lasting, or over rich. But for instant moisture boost, I like this product. Not a first choice, but no slouch either. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mineola | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not just for dry skin

    I have oilier skin but tend to feel itchy around my chin and neck while out in the harsh winter weather here. A friend gave me this product and it's actually a really good fit. It's a thick cream, but absorbs quickly and leaves no greasy feeling. I've not experienced any extra breakouts from this product, no irritation from ingredients, and my skin holds up a bit better in the cold blowing wind th...read morean it did previously. If you have mild to moderate oily skin, this would work well as a night cream or possibly even a day cream. I expected this to be an expensive boutique line when my friend gave it to me, based on the results, but was thrilled when I saw it on the shelves at Walgreens. This is a wonderfully pampering line for a nice low price! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Countess | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good!

    I typically use the cheap Olay daily moisturizer and it's great. However, this winter I seem to be getting dry patches on my face, so I went in search of something new. I'm not sure what drew me to 'Yes to Carrots' initially, but after reading the ingredients I decided to give it a shot. It's a nice thick cream that blends well with no greasiness. I've only been using it for about a week and ...read moreI really feel a difference already. The dry patches are disappearing and my skin is baby-smooth. At the mid-price (around $14), for me it's definitely been worth it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    singro | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yes to Carrots=Yes to Moisturized

    My face has been extra dry this winter so I was looking for something new. This has been helping with the dryness for sure and love that it is paraben free. Only thing is it has a slight baby powder scent which I don't mind but some may not like it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MandyS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend