EcoTools Bamboo Angled Eyeliner Brush Reviews

Back to EcoTools Bamboo Angled Eyeliner Brush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    review

    It's a pretty good brush , especially if you're starting to use make up . I own one and I still use it ,I like the bamboo and the brush itself is pretty soft. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    yadijane | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    Eco tools is quickly becoming my favorite brand for make up brushes! The brush is so soft and doesn't tug the eyelid. It is great for cream, gel or powder liners. I use is almost every day. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    SummerOrchid | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I use this brush to apply cream eyeliner! I dont have a problem with it! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    van_ly | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    it lasts

    Iv'e had this brush for such a long time and its still holding up as if I just bought it. At first I didn 't see the need of having an eyeliner brush until I started using this one from EcoTools. I love it and use it everyday. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Gigi_N | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes yes yes!

    This eyelinder brush works wonders. It lets you draw any type of line, thick,thin, etc. And its super cheap! The bristles are so soft and the brush never loses shape and doesn lose bristles! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    estellie123 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best eyeliner brush

    i love how the bristles are strong, yet extremely soft, so you have good control over what you are doing, whether you are using it to line your eyes or eyebrows. great brush! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST BUY!!

    This is one of my favorite brushes in my makeup kit. It is excellent for applying eyeshadow on upper and lower lids, as well as eyebrows. It's super soft, not picky or scratchy like most brushes. Plus it's eco-friendly! Just as good as the expensive brands, but costs a lot less! — 4 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Eyeliner Brush!

    This brush is great. Not too soft, not too hard (just like all their brushes) because it is synthetic instead of real hair, it's much easier to clean. The angled brush gives you a lot of control for the size of line you want, and it's firm enough to creat a heavy line, but soft enough to creat the thinest line just depending on what you want to do. It wont pull or hurt your eye and it being eco-friendly is just the cherry on top! — 5 years ago
    Love_Sarahxoxo | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend