EcoTools Bamboo Angled Eyeliner Brush Reviews

Back to EcoTools Bamboo Angled Eyeliner Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    This brush is soo good for the price! It is lightweight but also I can tell it isn't cheaply made. And the fact it is earth friendly makes it a plus! — 1 year ago
    aricuno | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eyeliner Brush

    This eyeliner brush is so great, my sister bought one of this and I always use it for my eyeliner. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    dawb_vang | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this brush

    This brush was one of the first brushes I ever bought about 3 years ago. I was just starting to get into makeup and wanted something to apply gel liner. Upon trying it, I found it too thick for that purpose. I prefer an angled brush to be slightly thinner so I can draw my liner on really precisely. However, I quickly found it to be very handy for applying eyeshadow to my lower lash line. I use it...read more every time I need to do that! It's also great for when I use pencil liner and want to either smudge it out or extend it into a wing. As expected, the brush itself has held up extremely well. After several washes it's still in good shape. It's made from synthetic taklon bristles like all Ecotools brushes, so if you're interested in something that's cruelty-free, this is your best bet : ). The bristles are also soft so they don't poke at or irritate my eyes. I recently purchased another one for a different purpose, I use it as a lip brush! For some darker shades of lipstick, I find it so tricky to apply it on nicely straight from the tube. This brush helps to line my lips perfectly and also to fill in. I like working in lipstick using this brush for a stain and long lasting colour. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Yosary23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works well

    I use with my gel liners to get as close as possible to lash line. Especially wearing falsies. Keeps its shape. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Sashanco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Eco Tools Bamboo Angled Brush

    I've been using this brush for a while and it has always been very beneficial for the use of eyebrow filling. My brows are naturally very sparse so I have to fill them in regularly for them to be full. This is the brush I have used for that. I agree with the other reviewer, this is clearly not for use with eyeliner. The brush is far too thick to make a good eyeliner brush, however it makes an exce...read morellent eyebrow brush especially for beginners. I was new to filling in my eyebrows and plan to continue using this brush in the future, — 1 year, 6 months ago
    EmilyEran | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    I've switched all my brushes to the Eco line. So soft. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    chandel_hixson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    does its job

    i use this angle brush every now an then. the problem i had was that my gel eyeliner kept getting to goopy on the brush an would stick on there. it may just be the gel liner but i would still recommend this brush if your wanted to apply shadow as an eyeliner. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ecobrush eyeliner

    I bought this brush to use with gel eye liner. I thought the brush was a bit too soft, but it easily glides over eye making the eyeliner look nice and smooth. This is good quality and a brand that won't disappoint. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Sele10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft, eco-friendly and good for beginners!

    I'm a big fan of the Ecotools brushes for their affordable medium price range, super soft quality in bristles, ferrules and handles, their eco-friendliness (of course!) and their ease in application and use. I recently recommended the bronzer brush to a friend and she loves it, I've had this brush for a long time and though I think it's just too thick for a precise gel liner application, it's wond...read moreerful for a soft powder liner application, smudging of the lashline and it's awesome for the brows where it does excel in precision! Well done Ecotools :) — 2 years ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    Its soft but firm enough to use with a gel eyeliner, I have 2, one for eye lining my eyes and another for filling in my eyebrows. Go buy it, its great and affordable. — 2 years ago
    justmilly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend