EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush Reviews

Back to EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    sooo soft

    i really loved this brush! It's soft and it looks prettier than those expensive sephora and mac brushes. It's comparable to the body shops if not better especially because of the price. I really like the feel of the bamboo plus it helps me feel a little less vain cause i'm not destroying the environment. Too bad i destroyed it by cleaning it with oil... I should have used a brush cleaner. Still i love it enough to buy a new one with the intention of not messing it up of course — 3 years, 8 months ago
    cielona_boco | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    I love this brush. It's so soft and applies powder flawlessly. Definitely better than any other brush! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    emmalayx3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This brush is super soft and remains soft even after numerous washes and I dont end up with hairs on my face while using it. It is also great for applying mineral makeup. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    karenmva | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft

    I had purchased another blush brush from another vendor and it was so stiff. My blush just streaked. Then I came upon this one, and it is very soft! It applies my blush just perfectly. It glides across my cheeks. And it is 'green'! Can't go wrong there. Good price too. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super soft brush

    I wear make up 3-4 days out of a 7 day week and I wanted an inexpensive brush that would get the job done. This brush is great. I love how soft it is and that the bristles don't poke into my face. It seems to distribute my powder evenly and I can't even tell I'm wearing it. I think the brush I used before picked up too much powder. After using this brush i went out and bought the full set of ...read more5 brushes, the mini travel set and the kabuki. Love them all so far...environmentally friendly is a super plus for me. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    calirose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Grasps onto makeup for even application. Easy to clean and fast drying. I've been using this brush for 6 months now and have had minimal shedding even with use for theatrical productions on multiple actors. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sally_a_9 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Even application!

    I have the Eco Tools Blush Brush and really like it. It is not harsh on my skin, but firm enough to apply my blush evenly. I like that it is good for the enviornment also. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Robyn79 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bamboo Brushes – The secret to smooth, beautiful skin - Good for the environment, Great for your skin!

    “Give your skin a flawless finish while giving your spirit a peace of mind”. The EcoTools earth-friendly beauty, nail, and bath accessories collection make it easy to go “green”. The ultra-cool line is one of my go-to brands for natural beauty brushes and other applicators. I love, love, love theses brushes, the bamboo handles, super soft synthetic taklon bristles, and the ...read moresleek ferrule made from recycled aluminum give these beauty tools an afrocentric look and feel. So you know I had to do a double-take when I saw the reasonable prices… LOL! Overall, I’m really impressed with these brushes, they don’t shed at all, and I also use it to apply mineral makeup for special occasions. I’ve had these brushes for quiet some time now, and they look brand new after each wash. Whether you are a novice, or an expert. I definitely recommend these beauty brushes to all of the beauty junkies, and makeup addicts out there. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    holisticbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW, Great!!

    This is so soft and really makes a difference when applying powder. I was using a kabuki brush with my MAC skinfinish natural and there would always be excess coming off. I had been meaning to buy this (since I already have the Ecotools blush brush and love that!) and it was a great bargain. It just takes one sweep around the compact and gets just enough on the brush for great coverage. If you're ...read moresomeone like me who cant help but use a lot of product, this will help your products last soooooo much longer!! It's very inexpensive too, get it now!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    fashionbeautylove | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I picked this brush up along with a few others that came in a brush kit at the drugstore and was pleasantly surprised! Iv never used eco tools before but this powder brush is amazing! The best part is it doesn't shed little hairs on your face and is nice an fluffy! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    stylist21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend