EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush Reviews

Back to EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    : )

    Perfect brush. Stays soft even after multiple washes. Great size. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    This Brush Rocks

    I love this brush, and the fact its from bamboo, a renewable resource. Product goes on really well with this brush, even though the bristles are very densely packed. I thought it might not work so well, but I was amazingly impressed. Highly recommend this brush — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Karen883 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cheap but Surprisingly Soft

    I bought this brush st Big Lots because it came with a cute makeup bag. I use this brush for liquid foundation and tinted moisturizer. It's soft and it provides a great finish. It's also easy to maneuver because the handle is strong and the perfect length. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Donna100 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    Great price, super soft, easy to clean, and environment friendly!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    EsteeLauderLover | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Brush is a must

    A good brush that is eco friendly and a girls best kept secret a must have — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mcfanfordreamy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Decided on it for only 1 of the reasons I love it!

    I chose this brush cause it was cheap of course. I opened it up and fell in love. It is soooo soft! It is also easy to clean. And feels great in your hand. Perfect size. Simply perfect in every way. I liked it so much that I ended up getting a Eco tools bronzer brush even tho I didn't really need a new one. I love them both — 2 years, 10 months ago
    alessa63 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever!

    I love this brush! I used to use this cheap old brush that was in the Target clearance isle. All that brush did was shed its hair all over the place. I had been thinking about getting a new brush... Then I read an article on the Peta website about makeup brushes made from animal hair... Well since I am a vegan you can imagine how I felt. I found Eco Tools, and bought this brush along with the brus...read moreh kit and makeup bag. Totally worth the money. The brushes are sturdy and unbelievably soft. Plus I have yet to see it shed. :-) If you have a shedding brush and love animals. Ditch your old brush. Because it's time to make a new investment. :-) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Piper | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Brush!

    This brush is so soft, it is unbelievable! It works great for people with sensitive skin or animal allergies. I was forced to find a synthetic brand because my brushes made from animal hair were giving me allergic reactions. A worker at ULTA suggested I try Ecotools, and I am so glad that I did. They pack a ton of bristles into each brush and it makes my powder go on so evenly. I love that the...read more handle is made of bamboo, and the brush is the perfect size. This really is the softest and smoothest brush I have ever tried, and trust me, I have tried a lot! I use many of their other brushes as well, and they are all fantastic! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jnm9jem | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    SUPER GREAT!

    LOVE THIS BRUSH COLLECTION, ITS AWESOME! SO SOFT EVEN THO I WASHED IT, IT'S STILL WORKS WONDERFULLY. I KNOW ITS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE COZ ITS SO AFFORDABLE BUT TRUST THE REVIEWS GIRLS, U WONT BE DISAPPOINTED :D ITS BETTER THAN MOST EXPENSIVE BRUSHES I HAVE HAD...I WILL PURCHASE MORE. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    japayuki | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sooo soft

    i really loved this brush! It's soft and it looks prettier than those expensive sephora and mac brushes. It's comparable to the body shops if not better especially because of the price. I really like the feel of the bamboo plus it helps me feel a little less vain cause i'm not destroying the environment. Too bad i destroyed it by cleaning it with oil... I should have used a brush cleaner. Still i love it enough to buy a new one with the intention of not messing it up of course — 3 years, 6 months ago
    cielona_boco | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend