EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush Reviews

Back to EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    #1 makeup brushes!

    These makeup brushes are so amazing! I love the texture of them, how easy they are to clean, and the fact that they are not made with animal fibers. The price is a plus as well. As a professional in the beauty industry, I recommend Ecotools to everyone! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    bree_mangum | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    just right

    I have to say, that for the price and the quality this is the perfect brand of brushes for everything. the brushes are soft and supple and a set will not hurt your wallet. i've seen sets go for about $10-$20. For those who use make up often, eco tool is eco friendly and wallet friendly. I like to have a different brush for different types of shadows like a brush for glittery, a brush for dark, a b...read morerush for light... etc. You you have friends who love make up too, eco tools make great gifts, like stocking stuffer. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Minibear | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    So In Love

    The first EcoTools brush I bought was the angled blush brush. I loved it so much I went back and bought them all! I love how soft the brushes are on my face. One of my pet peeves is stiff brushes. I love how this brush picks up the perfect amount of powder and covers so easy The fact that they are inexpensive and good for the environment is a great bonus. If you don't have these brushes I highly recommend running and getting them now. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    : )

    Perfect brush. Stays soft even after multiple washes. Great size. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    thr33things | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    This Brush Rocks

    I love this brush, and the fact its from bamboo, a renewable resource. Product goes on really well with this brush, even though the bristles are very densely packed. I thought it might not work so well, but I was amazingly impressed. Highly recommend this brush — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Karen883 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cheap but Surprisingly Soft

    I bought this brush st Big Lots because it came with a cute makeup bag. I use this brush for liquid foundation and tinted moisturizer. It's soft and it provides a great finish. It's also easy to maneuver because the handle is strong and the perfect length. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Donna100 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Great price, super soft, easy to clean, and environment friendly!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    EsteeLauderLover | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Brush is a must

    A good brush that is eco friendly and a girls best kept secret a must have — 3 years, 9 months ago
    mcfanfordreamy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Decided on it for only 1 of the reasons I love it!

    I chose this brush cause it was cheap of course. I opened it up and fell in love. It is soooo soft! It is also easy to clean. And feels great in your hand. Perfect size. Simply perfect in every way. I liked it so much that I ended up getting a Eco tools bronzer brush even tho I didn't really need a new one. I love them both — 3 years, 10 months ago
    alessa63 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Ever!

    I love this brush! I used to use this cheap old brush that was in the Target clearance isle. All that brush did was shed its hair all over the place. I had been thinking about getting a new brush... Then I read an article on the Peta website about makeup brushes made from animal hair... Well since I am a vegan you can imagine how I felt. I found Eco Tools, and bought this brush along with the brus...read moreh kit and makeup bag. Totally worth the money. The brushes are sturdy and unbelievably soft. Plus I have yet to see it shed. :-) If you have a shedding brush and love animals. Ditch your old brush. Because it's time to make a new investment. :-) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Piper | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"