EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush Reviews

Back to EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Walgreens!

    Got this brush on sale at my local Walgreens, and I'm glad I did! I am in love with their brushes now and own so many! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    crossbonesmile | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best brushes!

    This brushes are AWESOME,I own most of the eco tools brushes,and wow they're just awesome,they are as good or even better than the expensive fancy brushes,and they are so inexpensive,great quality,so soft and fluffy,they apply and blend makeup perfectly,you know how with some brushes they get dirty quick cuz some of the makeup your trying to apply stays absorbs in to the brush,not this ones,they deposit all of the makeup on your skin,and yeah the price is super afordable — 7 months ago
    hazl | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect brush!

    I have the retractable brush, which I use at home and on the go. It's so gentle and easy to use. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Sunnybunny | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    eco tools fresh and flawless complexion kit

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the set after being sceptical about trying it. The buffing concealer brush and face blending brush are my personal favourites and the ones I use the most. The only thing I would criticise about the set is that the brushes are quite small and may take some getting used to. I would recommend this if you like to wear a small amount of foundation as once you start to go heavy the blending of the product goes slightly streaky. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    lalexcouves | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best powder brush

    This is better than Clinique. On some brushes, you can feel how synthetic the bristles are but this brush the end of the hairs are soft. I use this with the ELF HD Powder (loose) and it blends perfectly. It feels so soft on your skin! The only downside is that its so big it takes longer for it to dry after you wash it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    lynn_nguyen | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Brush for Setting Powder

    First of all, Ecotools is one of the best beauty brands in and out of the drug store. I've tried several different companies for new brushes yet I always find myself back to the basics. Not only is the price spectacular but the quality of the brush is on point! Heres a breakdown of this brush's perks: 1. Very Soft- I have combination skin so I try to stay away from synthetic brushes because th...read moreey're usually harsh. This powder brush is like wiping air on your face. 2. No Shedding- probably my biggest pet peeve of make up tools are when the bristles being to come out. I have washed this brush 50+ and I've never had an issue. 3. Shape- It maintains its shape and never gets rigid. 4. Long Lasting- I bought my powder brush my senior year of high school. I'm now in grad school and this brush is still part of my make up routine. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    cocolilly | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    eco tools

    nice soft wooden brush easy to clean good for loose powder or pressed powder makeup. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    perlita | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Must Have

    I purchased this brush as part of the starter set when they first came out. This is one of my favorite powder brushes. Perfect for mineral foundation or for setting liquid foundation. Great brush and the fact that it is environmentally friendly makes it a staple in my collection! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    wsanchez82 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » EcoTools Bamboo Powder Brush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"