EcoTools Bamboo Eye Shading Brush Reviews

Back to EcoTools Bamboo Eye Shading Brush»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Eco Tools Bamboo Eye Shadow Brush

    This is honestly one of my least favorite eye shadow brushes. This brush has a tendency to not pick up very much power and doesn't transfer the pigment on the eyelid very well. I prefer a much fuller brush for the eyelid for optimal pigment transfer. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    EmilyEran | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love

    I adore this brush. It is perfect for building and applying eye shadow. It doesn't blend well, but there is an eco tools brush for that. The brush is so soft too! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    SummerOrchid | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ecotools eyeshadow brush

    This brush is a great bargain. It's great quality for the price and does a good job. It picks up and deposits eye-shadow really well and it doesn't shed! It also looks really nice with the bamboo handle. It's also good to know that ecotools is environmentally friendly too! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    bbrim21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I really like it

    It applies the makeup well and doesnt over or undo do it. It is very soft and easy to use. I use it daily to apply my makeup — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Gigi_N | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    super silky talkon bristles

    this brush is so wonderful! the super silky talkon bristles pick up my mineral eyeshadow wonderfully and feel great on my lid and never itch or poke me. The bristles are set in a dense fashion and are just wonderful. The tip has a v shape which is great for crease work. The price for the brush is just right and i am very satisfied with this brand. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect eye shadow brush

    no matter what look i try to create, this brush does the job. this is the only brush i use to put on eye shadow. it's very affordable, good for the environment, has the softest bristles, and it's truly the only brush you need for putting on eyeshadow. i can use it to line my eyes or as a blending brush. and you can use it to shade small or large areas, depending on how you use the brush. it's the only eyeshadow brush you really need. love it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST BUY!!!

    This is absolutely my favorite brush for applying eyeshadow. It's super soft, not picky at all. Great for shading and doing a smokey eye affect. Tried to do the smoky eye with several other brushes and it looked horrible every time. Then I tried it with this brush, and now I get it perfect every time. LOVE this brush!! It's just as good as the more expensive brands, but costs a lot less so you really can't go wrong with this one. — 5 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great brush

    i first saw these on a magazine so i decided to try them, because they eco friendly and affordable. i literally went to dozen of stores looking for them and never found them they were always out of stock or just didnt carrry them. i finally gave up, an then one day i literraly bumped into them at a target and i bought the eyshadow brush first. its super soft, applies eyeshadow really easily, and ...read morereally cute. so i deicded to go back to the store and buy everything they had in stock. thats how much i liked these brushes. the best. and they dont smell like other high end ones after washing them. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BeautyGeek24 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing brush

    I saw this in the store and asked the girl working there how good these brushes were. The packaging boasted its environmental friendliness in both the actual brush as well as the package. The girl told me her friend owned these brushes and that they were good. So, I decided to try out the eyeshadow brush. I love it SO much I bought a second one. The application is great and I love the feel of the...read more handle. It kind of holds like a paintbrush in your hand. But it's a great value and a great brush. I would probably go and get the entire set later on too. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lbalaji1 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend