Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    light frangence

    It smells like fruity pebbles to me and the scent is long lasting. Its the best out of her her line though. The scent lasts all day which is a quality I like. I also like the perfume bottle. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    yogee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    it smells like flirty and fruity. overall i love it, — 2 years, 6 months ago
    LexiLove | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best out of the line

    By far the best out of the Britney Spears perfume line. It's a sexy scent that isn't too obnoxious or low key. I get compliments from it all the time — 2 years, 10 months ago
    punk_ass_sissy | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells like blueberries

    I recently bought this on sale. It was two bottles for $20, so I got one for myself and my Mom and we both love it (and she hates Britney might I add). It smells like blueberries. This is one of my favorites, I love Britney's Fantasy line. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Deliciously Sweet Grapfruity Scent

    I love this perfume. I've had it for a while now, and get compliments on it all the time. It's a flirty, fruity fragrance with a definite grapfruit undertone (although most people are not able to put their fingers on it). It's more of a spring/summer scent, but I wear it year round because I love it. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    crtny02 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells like blueberries!

    great for my middle school age neice! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    BohoGlam | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells Really good

    I love this perfume it smells really good... I rated a 9 because it doesnt last too long. =/ — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Mzhiphop | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Winter Perfume

    If you like paris hiltons fragrances or like sweet with out floral i recommend this. This has a nice sweet tone without being over powering. I love britney spears fantasy for summer and have gotten many, many compliments when wearing it and think this one is its equal, but for a great winter scent. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    lilangel113 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Midnight Fantasy?

    Not really that great — 4 years, 8 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    many compliments

    I have never used a perfume that I have received as many compliments as I have with Midnight Fantasy! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lindy13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend