EcoTools Bamboo Blush Brush Reviews

Back to EcoTools Bamboo Blush Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Value.

    EcoTools brushes are such a great deal. I have purchased brushes from Sephora that were 3 times more expensive and were not as good as EcoTools. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    Lazy_Girl_Makeup | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great brush, great price, lasting

    I am in love with this brush. After going through a number of mid to lower end brushes, this modestly priced brush is the best I have used. Granted I'm no pro but this brush is easy to use, soft, and great and distributing product in the right places in the right amounts. Worth every penny! — 1 year ago
    Femme | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice and soft

    this is a great brush for applying blush. I use it for my physicians formula happy booster blush. It apply an even amount and feels soft on the skin. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    :)

    So I bought a set of Eco Tool brushes about a week ago and have been using them everyday. Unlike most brushes it doesn't leave any bits on my face, it's shape makes sure I have an even placement of brush on my cheeks. They also happen to be extremely soft and With an extra plus they are made out of bamboo and recycled goods so they are environmentally friendly. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Chrsissylove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite of the Ecotools

    I use this every day for my blush. It's been almost 2 years and it still looks new. No shedding either! It washes well and does a great job of blending. The price was also awesome :) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft, good quality

    A good brush with soft bristles that won't irritate your skin. Good for having control over the amount of blush you want on your face as with it I can only get (very) little blush/ bronzer on my face at a time. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    andra_stefania | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best of the Best!

    I have nothing but raves for this brush! It is so soft and feels great on your skin. It also applies the perfect amount of product and blends very easily. LOVE IT! — 3 years ago
    jnm9jem | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soooo Soft!

    I use this one all the time! It applies just the right amount of blush and it feels great using it. The brush is so soft and has lasted the longest time. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Gigi_N | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    so soft

    this brush is amazing. i love it touching my face ..one day i was just intot the feel of the brush ..i would up putting on too much blush..quickly fixed, but yes this brush is at a great price and eco friendly and totally fabulous! — 5 years ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Brush Extraordinaire

    The EcoTools Blush Brush ($8) is the softest, most luxurious, pampering brush I have ever used. It is, in short, amazing. The bristles are so so so soft, they do not even compare with others. Beyond the softness, EcoTools Blush Brush is incredible at applying a beautiful flush of blush to the cheeks. It is shaped perfectly to just hit the apple of the cheek and it easily blends for a gorgeous ...read morefinish. Because there are so many bristles, you do have to watch to not pick up too much color, but after one or two uses, it is no problem. — 5 years ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend