EcoTools Bamboo Blush Brush Reviews

Back to EcoTools Bamboo Blush Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    All-Star Brush

    If I could only recommend one makeup brush to someone, it would be this one. (I have the original design of the blush brush, with silver aluminum and reddish-brown cruelty-free synthetic brushes, for context). The bristles are really soft and evenly distribute product. I bought this brush for the purpose of tapping on setting powder more precisely than a powder brush, but recently I've been experi...read morementing with bronzer, highlighting powders, and blush (surprise, surprise) and haven't had any issues in those regards with the exception of highlighters that come in narrow strips, as this brush is too round to precisely pick up the product. Even if you couldn't care less about being more eco-friendly (to which I urge you to care a little more!) this brush is a must-have to your collection. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    Perfectionista8 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blush Brush

    Love this! I use it everyday and it's perfect for blush. — 7 months, 4 weeks ago
    mandee_b | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this brush

    This brush, I just can't say anything bad about it. The bristles are so soft and the brush is so dense but not stiff at all. I have experienced no shedding with this brush at all!!!!! It applies blush like a dream and also makes blending out blush so easy. This brush is such amazing quality for the price and I feel personally that it's worth every single penny. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Sarahsequins | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Soft to the touch

    I love this brush! I'm pretty new to the makeup world and this was one of my first brushes. It is vary soft and does not shed. Even after washing it multiple times it is still as soft as when I first go it. I would recommend this to anyone just starting out in makeup or just starting to wear foundation and powder. I use this everyday! I love it so much! Overall this brush is amazing and works like a charm! I would definitely think about getting another one! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    annersizz_77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Value.

    EcoTools brushes are such a great deal. I have purchased brushes from Sephora that were 3 times more expensive and were not as good as EcoTools. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Lazy_Girl_Makeup | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great brush, great price, lasting

    I am in love with this brush. After going through a number of mid to lower end brushes, this modestly priced brush is the best I have used. Granted I'm no pro but this brush is easy to use, soft, and great and distributing product in the right places in the right amounts. Worth every penny! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Femme | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice and soft

    this is a great brush for applying blush. I use it for my physicians formula happy booster blush. It apply an even amount and feels soft on the skin. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    :)

    So I bought a set of Eco Tool brushes about a week ago and have been using them everyday. Unlike most brushes it doesn't leave any bits on my face, it's shape makes sure I have an even placement of brush on my cheeks. They also happen to be extremely soft and With an extra plus they are made out of bamboo and recycled goods so they are environmentally friendly. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Chrsissylove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite of the Ecotools

    I use this every day for my blush. It's been almost 2 years and it still looks new. No shedding either! It washes well and does a great job of blending. The price was also awesome :) — 3 years, 7 months ago
    statickyogo | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Soft, good quality

    A good brush with soft bristles that won't irritate your skin. Good for having control over the amount of blush you want on your face as with it I can only get (very) little blush/ bronzer on my face at a time. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    andra_stefania | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » EcoTools Bamboo Blush Brush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"