Dove Pro-Age Beauty Body Wash Reviews

Back to Dove Pro-Age Beauty Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This stuff made a difference!

    As I get older my skin is starting to get drier and needs more moisturizing. I was using a body wash that I did not care for and did nothing to help my skin out. I read the reviews for this product and it has not dissappointed me at all. I love this stuff! After about a week of use I noticed that my skin looked and felt better; my husband even commented on how soft it felt. The price is a bit on the high side but it's worth it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    spickens | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    soaprising!

    this thing is great. it leaves my skin so soft that even during my summer vacation i barely had to put on lots of lotion like i usually do. it smells great but is not an overwhelming scent that makes you sick when you go into your shower and discover how strong it is when your boyfriend is giving it a try... — 4 years, 10 months ago
    SusieQ1089 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not crazy about this product

    I wasn't crazy about this body wash. Although it felt nice and worked well, I didn't particularly like the fragrance. It was heavy and not clean-smelling. I might buy another Dove body wash for all the Dove properties that I like, but I won't buy Pro-Age again. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    MaryMcP | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I love this body wash. It leaves my body silky and soft. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    celindachen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Dove Pro-Age

    I am in my mid 20s and used this along with the pro-age body lotion/cream during winter b/c my skin gets extra dry, and anti-aging products tend to have more moisture. While this has a great smell and was very rich...I'm still looking for the perfect winter wash. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    NewWife08 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pampers Dry, Over-50 Skin; Excellent Value

    This body wash is Dove's richest, creamiest body wash offering. This cleans post-menopausal skin but leaves it feeling moist, not stripped dry. Great value. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect Name for Perfect Product

    I love this body wash. After I used this wash my skin felt silky smooth all day long. I no longer have problems w/dry skin now. Thanks!!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Shipsrose71 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This has Been My #1 Favorite

    Skin is soft and subtle ,non drying — 4 years, 2 months ago
    kimballjessica | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product!

    Of all the body washes I have tried , this one is by far the best at moisturizing! No need to even apply lotion afterwards. I'm the kind of person who likes to try alot of different products and this one is one I will buy again. It kept my skin soft all day and night. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    jklynb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend