Sebastian Potion 9 Reviews

Back to Sebastian Potion 9»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!!

    Smells great, works great. I use this every time I blowdry, and I'm always getting comments about how shiny and healthy my hair looks. Definitely recommend it! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    sydney_howard | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love love love

    Good on my curls and smells soooooo good! Worth the price. — 3 years ago
    danichole | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Exactly what I thought it would be

    This product is great. I am not sure what it is SUPPOSED to be used for, but I put it in my hair a couple times a day. I have fine hair that always stares back at me from the mirror like its plotting to ruin my day. I put this on after a shower and this makes me look pretty good - for a bald eagle. — 3 years ago
    sean_smith | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for fine wavy hair.

    My favorite things about this product is that it is such a fun color, orange, and it smells fantastic. It also is awesome at defining my waves. My hair is super fine but there is a lot it. Potion 9 really makes the waves defined and my hair feels fluffy and looks great. Ive bought this product 3 or 4 times and will continue to do so. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    brownbunny | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    Loved what this did to my hair. A little expensive at times, but a little can go a long way! — 4 years ago
    susan_gordon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best leave-in conditioner ever

    I absolutely adore this product. My hair is long fine 3A-type curly/wavy. I've used Potion 9 off/on for yrs and always have a bottle on hand. In the last month, to prevent myself from chopping my long hair off in this horrid Southeast heat/humidity, I gently cleanse & condition my hair daily, and apply a dime-size dallop of Potion 9 throughout my hair, comb and let airdry. After, I brush my wa...read morevy (and very soft) hair & pull up into a chignon to wear in place of a short cut. My hair has never been softer, shinier & healthier after having used Potion 9 daily for a month now. I get compliments and can run my fingers thru my long wavy hair. This product is a classic. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Panorama | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So many uses

    I have been using Potion 9 for over a year. I will always buy this product. It's great on damp hair to condition it and keep it healthy looking (as a leave in treatment). Plus I use a little less and put it on dry hair when it is frizzy and it smoothes the frizzies but without the greasiness of your typical de-frizz product. And I love the new bottle, before it was a tube and that was a mess. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fabulous!

    I love the amount of product you get and how little you need! I pump it twice into my hands rub and run through my towel-dried hair. Great smell and it's not sticky. Makes my abundant medium textured hair more controlled, less flyaways. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    redhedshoper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the Potion #9

    A little goes a long way!! Light style hold , incredible softness, great smelling. I bought 2 pump jars a year ago and the second is still sealed. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    clover420grl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this product

    I used Potion No. 9 for the first time the other day and it is amazing. It makes my hair so shiny. It leaves no greasy feel. it made my hair look nice all day. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ihrttink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend