EPIONE Signature Series Hydration Moisturizing Creme Reviews

Back to EPIONE Signature Series Hydration Moisturizing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Intense Combination of Ingredients

    This was a just what I needed and have used this both morning and evening to keep my dry and thirsty skin replenished! Did I already say it is so rich and creamy? Yes! I also noticed it goes a long way. some creams seem to disappear too soon while applying it to your face and throat, but not this one. I needed a moisturizer that had an intense combination of ingredients to repair skin cell damage ...read moreand help to protect my skin against environmental aggressors like dryness and air pollution. I’m joining the Beverly Hillbillies and getting my hands on some of this ASAP! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ameliaearhart02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Moisturizing and Luxurious

    Fabulous box, just like the eye creme was. Love the Lucite jar as well. And the creme is really moisturizing and totally luxurious. Unfortunately, a little too moisturizing for my oily skin. Lucky for Pamelairene, I passed this on to her and as you can see above, it's perfect for her! I wouldn't recommend for oily skin, but I will if you are normal to dry or just plain dry. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    lizaminnelli02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The perfect face cream

    Oooooh, I LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!! Yes, I am one of the ones who went mental over the eye cream, and I am totally addicted to it! This is fabulous as well. I have sensitive skin and can't wear too many products on my face, this one is so smooth and moisturizing, and keeps your face glowing all day long. I love it so much that I had to share to love with my Mom (who found this in my bathroom) wh...read moreo I love more than anything....it was hard to give some up, but I had to let her in on it since she has been on the hunt for the perfect face cream. I will tell her to post her thoughts on it as well. I have noticed lots of great things since using this; like, skin is softer, and glows more. Color of skin in brighter, and my skin feels hydrated all day long. And the bottle really is fabulous, I have left this out on my sink like Meg to show it off....that's where my Mom discovered it, and I had to share the love....so be careful if you leave this out...people will go crazy for it and want to steel it ;)! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ritawilson16 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels so good on your skin

    Rich and decadent are absolutely the right words to describe this. Someone recently brought up "luxury skin care" and I immediately thought of this moisturizer. While my skin is (most definitely) aging, it's not particularly dry, so I often shy away from richer creams. This, however, is simply luxuriant and moisturizing. I've really never used anything quite like it. It has the most incredible tex...read moreture, feels so good on your skin, and smells divine. Everytime I use it BFOK mentions how good I smell :) I think I'm hooked!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sandrasimpson78 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Successful product from Dr. Simon

    Any other treat from the office of Dr. Simon! I found this moisturizer very luxurious, very creamy, but not to rich to make my face break out or leave that afternoon shine on my nose and forehead. While I like the look of the packaging for me I would have preferred it in a tube or pump. I travel and it’s difficult to pack this square jar. Because of this on my last adventure I left my moisturize...read morer at home and boy could I see a difference in my skin tone and not for the better. I’m going to have to go a purchase a travel jar to transfer some into. Another successful product from Dr. Simon.. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    lourdesleon87 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So rich and moisturizing!

    This is one of those creams that belongs up there with the biggies: La Mer. La Prarie, Darphin. It is so rich and moisturizing! I love the fact that you only need a small amount to hydrate the whole face! It works great as a daytime cream: it dosent make me oily by the middle of the day, yet my skin remains moist. It works great for a night cream: passed my test of still feeling hydrated when I wa...read moreke up. It smells divine! If cashmere had a smell it would smell like Dr. Simon's day cream! And not only is the packaging beautiful, but it also fits into my medicine cabinet perfectly! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    terrigrapner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    relief to my dry skin with this stuff..

    This stuff is great! Once again, I found myself reaching for this during the recent Santa Ana winds.. My skin becomes like a desert snakes skin when that happens! Chichi, if you want to unload yours to me I will be your bestest friend! . I really do find relief to my dry skin with this stuff.. What do I have that you like? Let me know and I will accommodate you too! I need more send it my way! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    demilovato1950 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A rich, decadent hydrating moisturizer

    I loved the inner and outer packaging of the product. I also enjoyed the smell. Unfortunately due to my combination skin, the product made me feel a bit greasy and after about 4 days of using it, I noticed a small breakout on my forehead. With that said however, I would recommend this to my friends who have dry skin. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    selypui123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend