CHI Infra Shampoo Moisture Therapy Shampoo Reviews

Back to CHI Infra Shampoo Moisture Therapy Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Hmmmm

    Shampoo has a chemical smell and my hair seemed a bit dry.....not usual for this product line. I gave the remainder away. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Sashanco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not so good...

    Smelled like alcohol and dried out my hair. SO not worth it. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    theflock2012 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Infra shampoo.

    I am a hairstylist and I have to say, with continued use and follow up with other chi products your hair will feel perfect! Silky smooth and very manageable. Ranked among my favorite shampoos and product line! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ashlinn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This makes my hair so silky soft. I notice how it feels as soon as I rinse it out. My hair is so silky and shiny. I think this has made my hair healthier also. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    tori3333 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love CHI and I have natural coarse dry hair that is unrelaxed

    CHI Infra treatment shampoo and conditioner work great on my natural hair even though it has sodium luareth sulfate my hair was dry and damaged and it feels great i sat under the dryer with the conditioner and it was great i know it worked magic on my hair I followed up with loreal everpure moisture leave in conditioner to blow dry Strong healthy and moist — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Miss_Tiphani | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for colored hairs

    If you have colored treated hair and use heat products for example flat iron, this shampoo and conditioner will be amazing for you it smells unbelievable, the whole product line smells great and makes your hair shiny specially the serum. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    bettyboo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Smell!!!

    My hair gets frizzy in the summer and this really helps it. Also smells amazing. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Malyuchenko | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SILKY HAIR THATS PROTECTED!

    This stuff is "Amazing". I cannot tell you enough that I was very impressed with the shampoo. The price is very reasonable for a salon product like CHI. First of all, the smell is like some unique perfume. I smelled this stuff and thought to myself how could the inventors think of such a hip, fresh shampoo scent, not really like flowery but more like a fresh zesty perfume smell that grab...read mores your attention immediately, which is rare for salon products. Second, after your hair is washed you can feel no product residue and and feel the cleanliness its brings. Best of all, your hair is thermal protected, right after shampooing! I am a huge fan and have used so may types of salon products. This is definitely one of the top 5 I have tried and added to my list of super-duper shampoos. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MissTiburon6900 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best!

    I've used my fair share of shampoo, and I have to say that I really love the Chi Shampoo (Can't you tell by my name?) It has a nice smell, and it leaves my hair feeling softer than it ever has! I have naturally semi-curly hair, and it doesn't flatten it or anything. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MeLoveChi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend