Avon MagiX Face Perfector SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Avon MagiX Face Perfector SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It's good

    I have oily skin so this helps a lot. Gives a velvet feel on skin. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    M_M2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon Magix

    I really like this product! The SPF sun protection is great. I use it as a primer and it feels smooth and light. I like the light scent. On days that I am lazy, I just use powder over it and skip my usual foundation. It wears well all day, even in hot humid weather. It really helps to cover my pores and fine lines. You cannot beat the price and the fact that it is an excellent product as well. — 2 years ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    terrible

    this procut just didnt work for me,it does nothing to make my foundation look better,on the contrary,it makes it looks much worse,like a mask,like if im wearing a lot of make up,even when im not,i try using it in different ways,over moisturizer,with no moisturizer,with different moisturizers,under different foundations,and its just terrible. This product i could not finish,sometimes i buy products...read more i dont like but i use 'em all up,and just dont re buy,but this one i couldnt,i really really hate it — 2 years, 3 months ago
    hazl | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Eghh

    This goes on smooth and allows foundation to go smooth as well. However, an hour after application and my face is a greasy mess. Not a fan. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The perfect primer

    I've got oily skin and large pores. When I bought this primer I was skeptical at first because it felt a little greasy on my fingertips. But when I blended it into my T zone, it felt so silky and it really evened out my pores. I hardly needed any concealer. And man, did my powder stay put all day long. This is now a staple in my beauty bag. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ivorysnowgirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect primer

    I use this product before putting on my foundation and this is a great primer. I have oily skin and using this decreases the amount of oil i have on my face throughout the day. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    monconduitm2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff

    Smooths my face, banishes shine, and feels like nothing at all. I've tried more expensive primers and actually, Avon Magix out-performed them. The best part of course is the price, it's usually under $10 depending on the catalog. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Rhandiko | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Warning!!

    I tried this and it worked so well the first time I let my mother try it. It definitely kept my face matte almost all day and minimized my pores. My mother wasn't so taken with it, she complain that it made her face itch throughout the day. I thought it was weird until I realized today that I have small, red, tender hives ALL OVER my face. Thank goodness I only had my mother use it once! I used it...read more about 3 or 4 times. I know it's this product that broke my skin out, it's the only thing I've changed in my routine. I have sensitive skin, apparently even more so then I thought. I DO NOT suggest this for anyone who has even slightly sensitive skin. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ModernMorgen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    This product I love, but after coming home from a funeral and humid weather I was shocked to see in the mirror how oily my skin was. I do like the feel and the smell of the product. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    TCI | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    favorite avon product

    i love this product it makes my face feel silky soft it eliminates shine. i actually use it as a primer and it does keep my makeup on all day. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend