L'Oréal Paris Double Extend Beauty Tubes Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Beauty Tubes»
Sort by:
  • 4

    not a fan

    This may be one of my least favorite kinds of mascara. I really did not enjoy the "tubes" that it creates around lashes; they seemed to flake off more easily than regular mascara. I didn't find that it made my lashes significantly longer or fuller either, so I think that I'm going to stick with regular one-step mascara from now on! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great value

    My first "tubing" mascara was Trish McEvoy a couple of years back. I thought it was the most genius product ever. I always had a problem with the dreaded "raccoon eyes" by the end of the day and irritated contacts. Still, it seemed worth the $30 a tube just to avoid these problems. I didn't even realize that there was actually a drugstore formula out there until a couple of weeks ago. This is JUST as good and WAY more affordable. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    abconn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Surprise!

    I bought this orignally for the white end of the mascara.. but one day i just through on the other end to just do my eyelashes really quick while i was running out the dooor and i have to say IM SO GLAD I was i a rush that day because i would have never discovered how well this masara is. without even using the white tube and the black alone.. i fell inlove. It makes my lashes so long and pretty. ...read moreI use this by its self or as a base. Love this product. i especially love how it just washes off easily too. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    nickyycee16 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    No smudge formula

    I like the tubes. They stay put through out the day with no smudging, but they come off easily in the shower. Make my lashes long and thick, but I need to comb through with a seperate brush too avoid a dry, clumpy look. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    skinpro | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Average at best......

    Flakes alot and gets rather goopy when first applied! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sonia_silveroli | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Love this mascara! I was wearing kiss me mascara. I had to order it on line and it cost $25. I like it, but it cost too much. And the Loreal extends my lashes so much more. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    trk3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    dramatic lengthening!

    I like that how this product lengthens lashes. It is not clumpy. But I hate how It weighs down my lashes and looks too dry. I had to throw it away in 2 months of buying it. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Paro | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Terrible Mascara

    It was difficult to apply and looked completely disgusting on my lashes. It was difficult to take off. And it took days to fully come off. Will never buy again. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite

    this is my favorite mascara. It goes on easily and stays on all day with no flaking. It comes off with cleanser and water. My lashes look longer and fuller! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    newattitude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Long, thin lashes

    This mascara does what it says - makes your lashes look longer. It does nothing for volume though and the "tubes" are hard to take off. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    n_yang85 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend