Clinique Comfort on Call Allergy Tested Relief Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Comfort on Call Allergy Tested Relief Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Save your face from Winter Weather

    Last year I spent the whole time trying to find something that would protect my face from the harsh winds without irritating it in other ways. I came close with Goldbond Calming lotion, but became super excited when I saw Clinque had the same product but it was paraben-free! Plus when you put it on you merely need to get your fingers damp with the product and you don't have to slather it on. A lit...read moretle goes a loooooooong way. This product keeps my face moist even on the coldest, windiest days and is also my go to if my skin needs serious quenching because it breaks out when its dry. However, it does give my combination skin trouble so I'm careful to only apply it to dry areas and it can leave a sticky feel if your skin isn't dry. I am planning on using this in combination with my other favorite lotion by Clinque which is Moisture Surge which does the job to lock in moisture but can not fight off the wind or calm my skin like this does. This is also a great night cream and salve for sores. This formula goes back to the basics and works to take out the synthetics and irritants of modern lotions. If Clinque goes back to their old ways of protecting sensitive skin they will continue to see increase purchases from me. BTW the price is worth it since this stuff lasts forever. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    clgbutterfly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clinique is unique!

    Great product for the price. Works quickly. Smells neutral — 5 years, 2 months ago
    omeadhra | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best on the market

    I give this product a perfect 10! My entire life I have been struggling with eczema. At one point my eczema was so bad that it hurt all over my body and this was the only product that I could use to comfort and moisturize my skin. I have extremely sensitive skin and this product actually helps instead of irritate like most other moisturizes do. However, even if you do not have sensitive skin it i...read mores still my number one recommendation. It's not oily or heavy and keeps your skin moisturized all day. I've been using it sense it came on the market a few years ago and I absolutely could not live without it! It's a perfect all around face cream! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    gin_bee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skin Protector

    This comfort cream is true to it's name. It's almost as if it provides a protective film for your skin that keeps allergens and irritants away. It is moisturizing and I find using it day and night keeps my skin comfortable and not irritated. It's a bit pricey, but definetely worth it! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    MichelleNicole | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!!

    I have mild rosacea and have been breaking out lately while looking for the right moisturizer. I received a sample of this and applied it to the affected area before going to bed one night. Next morning my skin was back to normal. I will buy this product for treating the occasional flare ups. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jazmine23 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good

    you put just a few amount on your face and it stop itchy immedaitly — 5 years, 2 months ago
    dandoona | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!!!!

    If you have red, itchy, irritated skin, this one is for you!!! I wouldn't suggest trying to wear it under any makeup, it is too heavy but I use it at night in combo w/ my other "potions" and I use it on my husband and sons too! Its great for relieving that dry itchy skin around the nose on your little ones! Its active ingredient is Dimethicone, the same ingredient found in many OTC skin ...read moretreatments for baby. As w/ anything ask your pediatrician but ours said it was fine and it works wonders on his sensetive little skin, he's always camera ready...so are mom and dad thanks to "Comfort on Call"!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MissSteph31 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    pure comfort

    This is a fantastic product. I use retin A and my skin gets easily irritated and red. This product made my skin feel better on first contact it soothed and the redness was gone within an hour. I can not say enough about this product. The name says it all. When i use it at night i wake up to baby soft skin no oiliness, it soaks right in. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Tonimarie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend