Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub Reviews

Back to Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Refreshing

    I really like this scrub. It not only kept my skin blemish free but wasn't irritating or scratchy and had a minty coolness. I was able to use it daily. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kpatterson7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    My husband and I share similar needs in the skin care department. When I picked this up off the shelf it was because everything else we had tried just wasn't cutting it. We live on a strict budget so purchasing expensive skin care just was not possible. This was by far THE best and most affordable skin care off the shelf out there for us. We absolutely loved it, BOTH of us! We go through tubes of ...read moreit like crazy since the two of us use the product but that is ok because it's not expensive! I love how great my skin feels, not tight or dry, after using this each night. The mornings are a great time to use it because it almost wakens my skin with it's light scent and cleansing. I recommend this to ANYONE and everyone that has minor skin issues to control. This is definitely my top pick. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MamaGuymon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the top

    I started out using a travel/sample size of this whenI forgot my normal face-wash while traveling. I have used several different brands, even Proactive. So far, this stuff seems to be doing a great job keeping my face clean and smooth, not drying out any areas. I suffer from stress-related adult acne, and I haven't had near as much problems since I started using this wash every night. I just b...read moreought a normal size and the price was actually less that I expected (less than what they have posted on here). I have to use only a small amount to cover my whole face and even part of my neck. I think this is a great product and definitely something people should try if there regular wash isn't cutting it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    wcubuffyfan | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    can't unclog anything

    I will give Biore credit for putting in a ton of scrubbing beads.. but they aren't powerful at ALL. They're too smooth, maybe this is more for sensitive skin, but in terms of getting deep down or exfoliating, it just isn't going to happen. The scrub is the right thickness, and the menthol/minty feeling reminds me of Neutrogena, but afterwards, my skin just doesn't feel smooth enough. You can get other, better products for half this price. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    candice19 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect

    This scrub is just the perfect texture. Most scrubs are too rough but this one makes my face feel soft and doesn't hurt while using it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    srw1978 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I use this along with the Blemish Fighting Ice Cleanser. It has really worked at unclogging the pores on my nose and chin. I love how it makes my skin feel! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ktiffin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Most Amazing Product that tops ProActive Infinity to None...

    I love this product!!! I've had problems with my acne since I was 14 and I've tried so many different things. I just started using this about 8 months ago and after 2 weeks, no lie and no joke, my skin was already clearer. It creates a cooling sensation, as if you're face is breathing in cool, fresh air... which is why I love it as well. I also noticed that my nose that was once covered with visib...read morele blackheads now has a couple (everyone does) but they're almost invisible!!! This product is amazing... I had a coupon for it and asked my mom to get it for me, never thinking it would be this awesome, a miracle in itself!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Tiff4gy76 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It was great!

    My acne really cleared up and it feels so good on your skin! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    LiLusux | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's Ok...

    It helped me from breaking out but it didn't clear up the existing pimples on my face — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MayLin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Favorite Cleanser

    Of all the cleansers I've tried, this is, in my opinion, the BEST. I have combination skin, and my aesthetitian recommended that I use a product with salicylic acid to clean my skin. This product did the trick, but is still very gentle and smells great. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    EdenRiley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend