Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub Reviews

Back to Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Works well for me!

    It rids my moderatly dry skin of the the small breakouts I have on my face. The only downside is that the strong menthol smell make my eyes burn when I put it on my face. Overall its a good product; may buy it again — 7 years, 8 months ago
    BettyBeauty1 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    DONT REGRET...

    I dont regret ever trying on this product, its worth it. For my sensitive skin, am happy the way it made my skin normal, enough of being too dry nor beng to oily. kudos! — 8 years, 9 months ago
    Reez11 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Been using this for 2 weeks now, it really delivers. My skin cleared up, has a glowing effect after using this. what i love most about this is, the mint feel it leaves your skin, i feel really cleansed. Fyi i have a sensitive skin, this really made my skin seem normal, doesnt get dry nor oily as that was my major prob with my skin. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Reez11 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm addicted

    I love this scrub. It clears up my my skin very well and shrinks my acne which never seems to go away. It leaves my skin super smooth and tingly all over. Sadly, I ran out ): — 7 years, 8 months ago
    vylie235 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth it.

    I bought this with hopes that it would clear up my whiteheads, but it didn't. Instead, it made my sensitive skin more red and inflammed with zits. Definitely never buying this again, — 7 years, 8 months ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    Really great product. I use this almost daily in the shower and it keeps my skin relatively clear. It passed the ultimate test by keeping my skin clear during my period, so it has my approval. Definitely worth the 7$, I only use a little at a time so it should last me 4 months at least. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    irun220 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I don't like the beads

    it's cleanser is pretty good, my face feels very clean after i use this. But the beads in it is horrible. I think it suppose to be a scrub but it turned out to be like a normal cleanser, because the beads are just too big and you can't even feel them on your face. This doesn't help my blackhead problem either. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    StellaZhao | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the only thing that cleared up my daughters skin

    Since my daughter started having trouble with her face breaking out we have spent thousands of dollars trying to find something, anything that would help. After almost 20 years we finally found this product and it has been an amazing transformation. If you could have seen the difference! Wow! All I can say is just try it. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    cyndygail | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    DOES NOT WORK!

    My acne is pretty bad and I tried this and it did not work, I still kept having pimples all over my face and tons of blackhead and white heads on my face. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Jenny387 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Scrub!

    This is a great scrub. It is light enough for every day use, but strong enough to really feel like it's getting you clean. The texture is very rich and thick, so it lathers up nicely. It has a light, refreshing scent. I keep this in my shower, along with a few other Biore products. It is not irritating at all. It's one of the best scrubs I have ever used. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"