Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub Reviews

Back to Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Refreshing!

    This is one of my favorite products. It is easy to use, works right away and leaves skin feeling extremely renewed. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    JAdams | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feels good

    Love the feel of my skin after I use it. The scrub is mild, but beneficial. Don't really notice any long term benefit, but still like it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    TaylorT | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My miracle-worker

    I've used so many different products with salacylic acid, but this one truly delivers it's claims of unclogging pores and controlling oil and breakouts. Also, the scent is extremely invigorating and you can actually feel it working! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kimberlyroberts | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love at first sight

    I'm in love with this stuff, it smells so good & you can feel it working. It's amazing!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    andreatrab | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub

    I just love the smell. It smells so fresh. Pores never go away but they help make them less visible using this scrub. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lovelesly | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    will remove ANY makeup

    The best face scrub for night EVER! This stuff will scrub away any stubborn dirt, oil, or makeup (even long wearing). Smells great, too. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Skip the Spa and use this for your facial

    I have sensitive skin, and I am extremely leary of products that have scrub in the title. But those of us who know anything about blackheads and exfoliating know that every now and again you have to SCRUB and squeeze. Once a week I open my pores with steam and get to scrubing with this product. The blackheads and the pimples have virturally disappeared and not returned. Plus I get compliments all ...read morethe time on my skin. I have not experienced a breakout or adverse reaction to it. I highly recommend this product. It's effective and CHEAP! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Mismist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    the only thing i love beter from Biore is the pore strip samples i received from a friend. it was incredible what they would clear from my pores AFTER washing!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jennieb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for daily make-up wearers or oily skin

    i use this product twice a day... i wear make-up daily and have moderately oily skin... it leaves me feeling fresh and ready for another day... — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jenvas22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    for anyone

    i think that this product is really great to use espically if you wear a face of make up everyday. it gets really deep down and doesnt make my face feel dry because it doesnt lather up. i really do love this stuff. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    VelmaElizabeth | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"