Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub Reviews

Back to Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 7

    one of the best I've tried

    Leaves skin clean and soft; doesn't dry out your face. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    greenapple | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    First Biore product

    The Scrub was the first Biore product that I used. I love it and this started my love for the whole line of biore items. It gently cleanse my pores so they can breath. It makes my skin really soft. It doesn't irriated my skin and greatly reduced my breakouts. No complaints — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BellaLeRae | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good cleanser, somewhat irritating.

    I like this product as a cleanser. I'm not sure how much exfoliating it really does, but it leaves my skin feeling cleaner and tighter, and pores look smaller. It can be a little irritating for sensitive skin. My husband really likes it for his skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cleans and maintains moisture

    I am really impressed with Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub. So many products leave my pores cleaned, but arid. This product does wonders with my pores, and keeps my skin in a manageable state. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mstuhlman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    fantastic

    This product is wonderful, it unclogs pores right before your very eyes. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    menaclifford | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not loving Biore Pore Scrub

    This scrub is a basic salicylic acid scrub that has very light (and I do mean VERY) exfoliating beads. I was not impressed. first off, it really had no exfoliating power. I admittedly prefer a stronger exfoliator, but I wouldn't call this one much of an exfoliator at all. If I remember right, the product also contains menthol, which can be irritating for the the skin. My fav exfoliator? Right now it is a Menscience scrub. Yeah, I like the men's product better! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    carleenp | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not convincing

    didnt do it for me. used it for probably 6 months hopig for improvement, but nothing... — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Manjana | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good but not effective enough

    I didn't notice a reduction in black heads or zits. It's gentle, so it's probably better for people with dry or sensitive skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    not for heavy duty cleaning

    If you are looking to minimise pores and imperfections, look for another brand, this is way too mild. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    coconat | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Product

    this product is great with my dry skin i get during the winter to the summer change. i love using this product but i have to use a good moisturizer becuz it can dry my skin out. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"