Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub Reviews

Back to Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty good

    I just started using this a few weeks ago, and I like how it makes my skin feel a bit smoother. Though it is temporary. It does nothing for unclogging pores but what scrub does? The scent is decent and the price is fair for what it delivers. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    limpstar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    loove it

    i use this every morning right inbetween my cleanser and my astringent. this stuff leaves yur skin super soft and removes EVERYTHING from your pores! when i use my astringent after usinf this i have nothing on my cotton pad. when i didnt use this scrub i had dirt/makeup left on my cotton pad. this stuff is great!also you only need a nickel size, which means that this stuff will last forever! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jazzygurl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    not a fan

    I got this figuring it would do a nice job of exfoliating my skin-instead, it leaves a waxy, greasy texture behind and I break out more as it leaves a film on my skin-love the liquid ice cleanser-my skin really has kept clear with that cleanser-but this one, no. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Alright

    It exfoleiates but didnt't see where it helped with blackheads. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    debsken | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Face Awakening

    This is a great product! I bought it when I ran out of my usual face scrub and I prefer this one. Its gentle enough to use everyday. It really wakes up your face. I find it very refreshing. Just be careful that you don't get it in your eyes! I would suggest avoiding the eye area. You will love the stimulating effect of this scrub. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    katmagick | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    It is a scrub that is gentle enough to be used everyday. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    nattalliee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    blackheads be gone

    i have had blackheads on my nose as long as i can remember; i gave up on targeting them. i started using this, and a couple weeks later, noticed that my blackheads were completely gone. i still will get acne on other parts of my face, but this does a great job of clearing blackheads. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ChristineY | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    use it 2-3 times per week

    this stuff is great for when I feel that I need a really "deep-down" clean. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    one of the best I've tried

    Leaves skin clean and soft; doesn't dry out your face. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    greenapple | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    First Biore product

    The Scrub was the first Biore product that I used. I love it and this started my love for the whole line of biore items. It gently cleanse my pores so they can breath. It makes my skin really soft. It doesn't irriated my skin and greatly reduced my breakouts. No complaints — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BellaLeRae | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend