E.L.F. All Over Color Stick Reviews

Back to E.L.F. All Over Color Stick»
Sort by:
  • 5

    It's okay.

    I bought the nude-ish color to use as a concealer but it didn't really work on dark circles. If applied a lot of layers, it starts to look really cakey. Maybe the other colors work better as a blush or whatever. But the nude-ish color ones aren't that good. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kmbrlyx3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    dislike !

    i absolutly hate these i bought one in persimon and it was so glittery and i hated it it has so much shimmery i ended up throwing it away. then i was looking around and i found another color in pink lemonade i though it was matte but i was wrong. these are all so shimmery and not even worth a dollar in my opinion. they are horrible on your lips they just make them look white and they crease as an eye base and are very bad as blush because of all the shimmer — 3 years, 11 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really great under powder blush.

    I love how i can add a precise pinch of color to the apples of my cheeks with this product! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ellyray06 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not good

    made my face look greasy and the color didnt last. wouldnt buy again. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    From an elf junkie

    I tend to purchase almost anything from elf, whether or not I have a recommendation. Because the products are so cheap, I don't mind when every now and then I get a dud. This all over glow is a dud. Doesn't quite beat out my more expensive Sonia Kashuk from Target version, and doesn't hold a candle to Tarte. The first time I used this product (pearly light pink shade), a giant chunk smeared off on...read moreto my cheek. After I wiped away the excess I blended, and ended up with a nice result. Only problem with the final result was the sticky texture. I am absolutely turned off by any sticky beauty product. Still gets 5 stars because at a dollar- who can complain? — 4 years, 8 months ago
    cheeky519 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    Love this little product. I use pink lemonade as a blush and it blends nicely, has good color, and lasts. At $1 a GREAT value. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Yabble | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's ok

    I have this in pink lemonade, and while the color is very pretty, there's just too much shimmer for my taste. It smells great and is very creamy, but not one of my favorite ELF products. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    tac1970 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Base for a Blush!

    This stuff is a great base for a blush, because it makes the blush stick and stay on longer. But be warned all orange haters -- it smells. I HATE orange. =/ — 5 years, 3 months ago
    flowergirl34572 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great blush!

    I have this in Pink Lemonade and I mainly use this as a blush. It's really easy to use, just swipe the product on your cheeks once and then blend with your middle finger. I don't recommend using this on your lips because it dries them out. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    good

    considering it was a dollar it was good quality, i used it mostly as a blush. shimmery and smelt good — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Troubles_166 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend