E.L.F. All Over Color Stick Reviews

Back to E.L.F. All Over Color Stick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love it!

    I bought this color stick at Target and I have to say this, but I love it! I love that it makes my cheeks have a rosy color and for $1.00, you can't go wrong! I have the pink lemonade version and I love the subtle shimmer it gives out. I tried this product on my lips, but it was too drying. It felt as if my lips were chapped and the color looked a bit too light for my lips. It looked a bit frost...read morey, if you ask me, but hey, I don't mind it as a blush! The smell is kinda odd, but I don't care. As long as I can get a nice blush without overdoing it, I don't mind it. Who says you have to pay more to get a good color stick? I'm sure if I apply some chapstick and then apply this product, I would give it a 10. I didn't try it on my eyes because I use another eyeshadow but it's still a great product for $1.00! I have received some compliments about how I have my blush. I told this girl this color stick costed a dollar and she couldn't believe it. I told her it is a dollar. This one lady was also interested in my blush and even wanted a color stick as it matches her perfectly. I prefer my blush to be simple and not requiring a blush to apply it or use like a powder. I like my sticks- they're small, simple, and easy to carry in your purse or pocket. Even if you don't like the product, at least it's only a dollar. :) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    elchica | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I just lovee these !

    I bought 2 of these and I fell in love with them!They make ur skin looking glowing and its easy to apply and its only $1 — 3 years ago
    juicycouture23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ok

    I would not buy this again the first one I bought I dropped it on carpet and the color fell out the second one I bought was broken I am usally really impressed with elf but not for this product — 2 years, 11 months ago
    baileylind | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Very heavy and cakey

    I took the plunge in trying a cheap product and I got what I paid for with this. It went on very heavy and it was difficult to control the amount of product you can put on. I tried a blending brush, my fingers and a sponge to apply and none of them made a difference in the precision. It didn't stay put as long as I was hoping either. I think their MAC-like shadow pots are a much better investment and last much longer than this stick, even thru sweaty days. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ShellyBean74 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Lovin it.

    Personally, My face felt really caked up after applying it on my cheeks, my eyes & lips. It wasn't easy to apply. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    iluvmybee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Take it or leave it.

    The colors are pretty, but too frosted-like and don't look natural. Feels kinda heavy. I would only use it in a pinch. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Beginner's Makeup

    I bought this as my first blush and even I knew it sucked. It ABSORBED into my skin, came out way too sheer, was hard to blend in, and made my skin look oily. Defenately will not purchase again. It also smells like crayons. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mocha20k | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    A good cream blush

    For just a buck, this is a good blush to keep in your purse. It won't take up very much room, and it's easy to apply. My cheeks have a healthy glow all through the day! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    texas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    a good product

    Overall, it was a good buy. Cheap for only 1 dollar, but it did have its ups and downs. First, the one I have (Golden Peach) is very shimmery, and only slightly pigmented. It came kind of dry, and I really had to rub it in to get nice color. The second time I bought it (same color) it was a lot softer and easier to apply. It would be a good dupe for the NARS multiple in South Beach. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    katiespeaking | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT!

    I love this so much! A little goes a long way and helps me to streamline my daily make up routine. It is worth buying a couple of different shades for the different seasons. It is best on cheeks not so much lips or eyes. But if you do use on lips use a lip gloss over it. It helps the color look more flattering. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    DanniD523 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend