E.L.F. All Over Color Stick Reviews

Back to E.L.F. All Over Color Stick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I just lovee these !

    I bought 2 of these and I fell in love with them!They make ur skin looking glowing and its easy to apply and its only $1 — 2 years, 9 months ago
    juicycouture23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ok

    I would not buy this again the first one I bought I dropped it on carpet and the color fell out the second one I bought was broken I am usally really impressed with elf but not for this product — 2 years, 9 months ago
    baileylind | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Very heavy and cakey

    I took the plunge in trying a cheap product and I got what I paid for with this. It went on very heavy and it was difficult to control the amount of product you can put on. I tried a blending brush, my fingers and a sponge to apply and none of them made a difference in the precision. It didn't stay put as long as I was hoping either. I think their MAC-like shadow pots are a much better investment and last much longer than this stick, even thru sweaty days. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ShellyBean74 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not Lovin it.

    Personally, My face felt really caked up after applying it on my cheeks, my eyes & lips. It wasn't easy to apply. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    iluvmybee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Take it or leave it.

    The colors are pretty, but too frosted-like and don't look natural. Feels kinda heavy. I would only use it in a pinch. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Beginner's Makeup

    I bought this as my first blush and even I knew it sucked. It ABSORBED into my skin, came out way too sheer, was hard to blend in, and made my skin look oily. Defenately will not purchase again. It also smells like crayons. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    mocha20k | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    A good cream blush

    For just a buck, this is a good blush to keep in your purse. It won't take up very much room, and it's easy to apply. My cheeks have a healthy glow all through the day! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    texas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    a good product

    Overall, it was a good buy. Cheap for only 1 dollar, but it did have its ups and downs. First, the one I have (Golden Peach) is very shimmery, and only slightly pigmented. It came kind of dry, and I really had to rub it in to get nice color. The second time I bought it (same color) it was a lot softer and easier to apply. It would be a good dupe for the NARS multiple in South Beach. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    katiespeaking | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT!

    I love this so much! A little goes a long way and helps me to streamline my daily make up routine. It is worth buying a couple of different shades for the different seasons. It is best on cheeks not so much lips or eyes. But if you do use on lips use a lip gloss over it. It helps the color look more flattering. — 3 years ago
    DanniD523 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ...

    I got this in Spotlight. The idea is great, but my All Over Color Stick is really sticky and won't blend well. I tried this into my lid, put some eyeshadow over it to seal it, but it just went to my grease JUST AFTER ONE HOUR. I would put this only on my cheeks, but I have to seal it well with some powder. I wouldn't buy again, if this is always so sticky. And the smell is awful. However, it just cost me 1,70€ — 3 years ago
    Stormayhlegj | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend