Curel Ultra Healing Moisture Lotion Reviews

Back to Curel Ultra Healing Moisture Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works great - Virtually no scent

    Both my husband and I have sensitive senses of smell. This lotion works great and has virtually no scent. It helped heal my dry cracked heals for summer sandals & flip flops. It lasts longer than other lotions. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    TracieS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff!

    This lotion is great! I put it on after I get out of the shower and at the end of the day my skin feels as if I just put lotion on! I keep a bottle in just about every room in my house and my whole family uses it - even my 12 yr. old son! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    stephz | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i believe it works well

    it works and lasts for quite a while even through washing your hands. i use it daily and have no problems with my dry hands anymore. highly reccomend. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    DIVA333 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect way to resolve your dry winter hands!

    In the dry winter, hand lotion is a must. And one that performs is like finding a needle in a haystack (and just as rough on one’s hands). The Ultra Healing lotion applied nicely. Creamy and soaked in rather quickly. I started using this lotion after my hands had become cold, cracked and chapped (after the December ice storm) and it healed them up in a few days. The scent is mild, nothing e...read morextraordinary, which is actually nice for a change. I don’t think we always need to have our hands smelling like the local florist. Great buy and I will certainly repurchase, especially when my hands need an extra bit of attention. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    it works

    it works great for my ultra dry skin but it leaves a oily feeling but it does work but the price is not the best — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Tineyjo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice drug store lotion

    When I run out of or I don't want to spend money on expensive spa brand lotion I use Curel ultra healing lotion. It works fairly well and isn't greasy, which is a huge plus. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    LaurenCDR | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    My back gets greasy with this

    I don't know why - but my back always breaks out after using this stuff. and my hubby got a horrible rash on his hands after he put it on. Too many other good ones out there to settle. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    denvermakeupguru | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lotion!

    This lotion is lightly sented and actually heals. My hands get really dry in the cold, even to the point where they crack! It stings a bit on the cracked skin but it heals them and keeps them proteced with out feeling greasy. I even use this lotion on my 10 year old daughter who has the same problem. She uses it once a day and it helps as where I will apply durning the day while at work. Wonderful stuff! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jezabele13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lotion

    This is a wonderful curing lotion. It makes your hands feel smooth all day without reapplying — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lstyle22 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend