Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium-Plated Straightening Iron Reviews

Back to Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium-Plated Straightening Iron»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    Use the ultra thin 1 1/2 and love it. A lot better than chi. Heat up in seconds and straightens my corse hair in minutes. Worth the money. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ybarra1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Babyliss Beauty!

    My hair is flat and wavy. This iron is absolutely perfect for my hair type! I believe it would be great for any type of hair. It warms up very quickly and runs through my hair do smoothly. Without, I can create all sorts of styles with my hair with ease! This iron is worth it's price, I would recommend it to anyone I know! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Erin_Eley | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I have wanted a this flat iron for a while. I finally got one and I love it. Not only does it straighten great, it gives me great long lasting curls. I like that you can adjust the heat setting and that I only have to use it on 35 and it works wonders. Best straightening iron I have ever used! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    nikita9987 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the price tag!!!

    I have stubborn, wavy, and frizzy hair that is not easy to tame by any means. This flat iron is all I need to have beautiful, salon-styled hair. I love the temperature control setting, and how fast the iron heats up (5 seconds). I love that I can wear it pin-straight one day, a bob with ends tucked under another day, or wear it wavy at night. So many hair styles from one product! My hair looks...read more shiny and healthy, not dull and frayed with noticable split ends from other high-price flat irons. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    midnightblue00 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mariana

    I have really curly hair, and also really damaged. But when I bought this flat iron, I just thought: OMG! it heats up in 3 to 5 seconds and I don`t spend hours straightening my hair, also it doesnt damages your hair as other straightners. Its really cool. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Patita | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    By far the best straightening iron I have ever used. It heats up in a matter of seconds and I get through my hair in less than half the time it took me with previous irons. My hair is soft, shiny, and silky. Definitely worth it — 5 years, 3 months ago
    grundy612 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BaBylissPro Flat Iron

    I absolutly love this flat iron! My hair is really curly/ frizzy and the BaBylissPro makes it soooo straight AND shiny and sleek! I would absolutly try it if your straightener isnt doing the job! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    strutter55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Wonder

    Love this iron, it works great. I like how it just heat up in seconds and you don't have to wait very long. Also you really only need to run it through your hair once and you're good to go, instead of having to run it through your hair a couple of time. The thing about this flat iron is that even though it heat up very fast, you have to be careful when you're straighting your hair for its not just...read more only the plates that gets heated up but the who thing so just remember to be careful. Overall, this iron works wonder. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bubblebuni | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Heats up quick, small

    I use this flat iron all the time. It heats up in a matter of seconds, and it's so small that it gets to my roots very easily. All I do now to leave my house quickly is toss my head upside down and dry all of my hair at once, then run the iron over it to smooth it out. It's incredibly quick and easy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    it_no_nice | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend