Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium-Plated Straightening Iron Reviews

Back to Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium-Plated Straightening Iron»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best thing ever

    My hair dresser recommended it because she used it on mine before. Best straightener ever! Everyone always compliments how healthy it looks and in three passes it's straight . — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    steph_vona | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You can't beat it!

    The quality really is there with this flat iron. I have the 2" plate for medium/long length hair, and it straightens my frizz/breakage/messy/kinky prone hair like nothing else i've ever tried! Definately worth it's weight in gold, at a very reasonable price. My hairdresser has a $300 iron and she still recommended I go with THIS one over her more expensive one due to the sheer quality of the produ...read morect as well as how great it does on hair. No cold spots, no caught hair. This is a must have for the girl who wishes to have perfect straight hair! I literally do two, maybe three quick passes and my hair is salon-quality sleek and shiny! — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    KatieJay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Model Hair

    I have had the Babyliss Pro iron for 2 years now. It dont pull my hair, burn my hair, dry it out, make it frizzy or anything like any other iron has done to me in the past. When i finish using it my hair looks like it come out of a magazine! Soft shiny and feeling so light! I love it, best product i ever bought! The plates on this iron makes a difference you cant compare to other irons. — 1 year ago
    priscilla_goldston | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Coarse frizzy hair-no problem

    Just got this a little over a week ago-works great! I have coarse frizzy hair-comes out fabulous and smooth-lasts and my hair looks so much healthier and shinier! Love it! — 1 year ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hawt and hot!

    With the best variable heat settings I have seen, I can change the heat for differnt parts of my hair...hottest for most of my thick wavh hair and cooler for the hair around my face prone to breakage. Better than CHI and I was a CHI addict up until I discovered BaByliss — 1 year, 5 months ago
    TwinMama07 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    this is one of the best flat irons that money can buy. you will not regret it... — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jess_barnett | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Use the ultra thin 1 1/2 and love it. A lot better than chi. Heat up in seconds and straightens my corse hair in minutes. Worth the money. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    ybarra1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Babyliss Beauty!

    My hair is flat and wavy. This iron is absolutely perfect for my hair type! I believe it would be great for any type of hair. It warms up very quickly and runs through my hair do smoothly. Without, I can create all sorts of styles with my hair with ease! This iron is worth it's price, I would recommend it to anyone I know! — 2 years ago
    Erin_Eley | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I have wanted a this flat iron for a while. I finally got one and I love it. Not only does it straighten great, it gives me great long lasting curls. I like that you can adjust the heat setting and that I only have to use it on 35 and it works wonders. Best straightening iron I have ever used! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    nikita9987 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend