Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium-Plated Straightening Iron Reviews

Back to Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium-Plated Straightening Iron»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Damaging

    While this iron does make my hair very straight, it is lifeless and dull. Also, I have noticed that my hair has more split ends and breakage than normal even though I just got a hair cut. — 1 month, 1 week ago
    elisa99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Babybliss Pro Nano Titanium-Plated Hair Straightener

    My sister went to beauty school for quite a few years & this was the one straightener they issued & everyone was required to have. I would straighten my hair everyday for school & everyone always complimented me. One of my friends even said "Your hair looks perfect everyday, it's not fair!" My hair is very long, just below my waist & it only takes about 15-20 minutes to have it perfectly straight. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! — 3 months, 1 week ago
    jackiesaavedra_ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I don't care for it!

    I find it very heavy and awkward to use. It may be good for long hair but not for medium length, just very awkward to use; it actually hurts my hand to use it. — 5 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best thing ever

    My hair dresser recommended it because she used it on mine before. Best straightener ever! Everyone always compliments how healthy it looks and in three passes it's straight . — 9 months ago
    steph_vona | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You can't beat it!

    The quality really is there with this flat iron. I have the 2" plate for medium/long length hair, and it straightens my frizz/breakage/messy/kinky prone hair like nothing else i've ever tried! Definately worth it's weight in gold, at a very reasonable price. My hairdresser has a $300 iron and she still recommended I go with THIS one over her more expensive one due to the sheer quality of the produ...read morect as well as how great it does on hair. No cold spots, no caught hair. This is a must have for the girl who wishes to have perfect straight hair! I literally do two, maybe three quick passes and my hair is salon-quality sleek and shiny! — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    KatieJay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Model Hair

    I have had the Babyliss Pro iron for 2 years now. It dont pull my hair, burn my hair, dry it out, make it frizzy or anything like any other iron has done to me in the past. When i finish using it my hair looks like it come out of a magazine! Soft shiny and feeling so light! I love it, best product i ever bought! The plates on this iron makes a difference you cant compare to other irons. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    priscilla_goldston | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Coarse frizzy hair-no problem

    Just got this a little over a week ago-works great! I have coarse frizzy hair-comes out fabulous and smooth-lasts and my hair looks so much healthier and shinier! Love it! — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hawt and hot!

    With the best variable heat settings I have seen, I can change the heat for differnt parts of my hair...hottest for most of my thick wavh hair and cooler for the hair around my face prone to breakage. Better than CHI and I was a CHI addict up until I discovered BaByliss — 2 years ago
    TwinMama07 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    this is one of the best flat irons that money can buy. you will not regret it... — 2 years ago
    jess_barnett | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend