Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Shea Cashmere Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Shea Cashmere Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    good for temporary moisture

    I love Bath & Body Works lotions, so I picked this one up once seeing it and smelling it at the store. The scent is AMAZING; sweet and feminine. It can be a little overpowering for some, but I like it. The lotion itself is sparkly, smooth, and creamy. It leaves your hands soft and scented, but not for long. I don't mind reapplying every once in a while, but if you have extremely dry hands or are l...read moreooking for a deep moisturizer that will keep your hands from getting dry, this probably isn't the product you're looking for. However, if you're just looking for something to give you a nice boost, I would definitely recommend this lotion to you. — 3 weeks, 1 day ago
    bandgeektastic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Is that cashmere or my skin?

    This makes my hands SO soft! The scent is moderately strong, someone next to you could definitely smell it if you started putting it on, but it's not overbearing. I've bought 3 of these -> they're just so good! I have dry skin and love a good hand cream. It survives a hand washing pretty well to keep your hands feeling soft even afterwards. Awesome. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    lemonjello | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    works, but the smell is too much for me

    i bought this because it was called cashmere and i thought maybe it would work well on my dry hands. it's actually a very good hand lotion, but i couldn't get past the smell of it. it smells very woodsy/spicy and not good at all. i had to return the bottle after i used it once. the tru blu "look ma, new hands" lotion (i think that's what it's called) is a much better pick i think. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    LMarie27 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Oh my goodness smells like heaven!

    This makes my hands smooth and creamy, and it dries quickly so my hands don't feels slimy and sweaty. It smells like frosting! No joke it makes me want cake every time I smell it (maybe not so good for the dieters out there!) — 4 years ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    softest hands ever

    This hand cream literally makes my hands feel like cashmere but its not greasy at all! I love it. I find the smell a little strong and more appropriate for winter, so I usually use something lighter and fresher in the summer months. But, when my hands need extreme moisturizing I always have this on hand — 4 years, 1 month ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Sweet!!

    Makes my hands velvety smooth, and not to mention I smell like a delicious cupcake after I use it! It is a great and cheap way to pamper yourself! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    fmlgirl101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!! True LOVE!

    I bought this in both Secret Wonderland and Twilight Woods scents. I love them both so much! I love that it's non-sticky, and absorbs quickly. My hands feel SO soft after using it...and it LASTS. The tube is small...but 3 handwashes later, my hands still feel GREAT! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    robynabby | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    REALLY GOOD HAND CREAM. Really hard to find them. Absorbs so well and quickly--really like nothing else i've ever tried. Nice scent also! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Sc2501 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"