Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Not as best as some but good for the price

    This does not do as well as some expensive brands, but look at the price. The only thing that worked amazingly well on my dark circles (which are hereditary and no amount of good sleep will cure) was Soap and Glory when it was at Target. Since Target stopped carrying it, it's $30, and that's too much for my budget. This product at least does have some caffeine. I have tried 10+ dark circle reducin...read moreg products and if caffeine isn't in there somewhere it's not going to do anything for your dark circles, so this is a very good ingredient. It acts as a sort of 1/2 and 1/2 product: half reducing the dark circles with the caffeine and half concealer. Since you can treat the dark circles and apply your concealer in the same step, it saves a lot of time in the morning waiting for a gel to dry. It's very easy to use in that manner. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kggirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    I did see some noticeable results after a few days of use. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    tmac2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Couple days.... no difference

    This did not really work for me. I have really dark, puffy circles (that are easily covered with concealer) and this did nothing for me. I won't be buying this again. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Eh...

    I've used this product for over a month now, and see no noticable difference. The rollerball feels nice and cool under your eye and I think the skin feels tighter after use. But that feeling wears off quickly. You can apply makeup over it with no issues, at least. Might help a tad with puffiness, but I just don't see the difference. It IS refreshing. If it's on sale or I have a coupon I might buy it again. Otherwise, I wouldn't bother at full-price. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    singro | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    average

    the first time i applied this stuff i thought "wow!!" but maybe i was just excited after the purchase of yet another "promising" product. it doesnt conceal as well as other products i've tried for not much more money and after 2 months i have yet to see my dark circles fade away like the box said it would do over time with repeated use. yet more lies!!! so i continue in my quest to be truly WOWED by an under-eye product. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rinnity | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't Like It

    I'll add to the consensus that this doesn't work. It did nothing for my puffy eyes. Way too over priced for something that doesn't work. I really wish I hadn't wasted my money. Don't buy it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A good depuff product

    I’m trying to figure out why so many people dislike this product. It does what it claims to for sure. I do find that I like to use this a few minutes before jumping in the shower as I don’t like to leave it on my skin before makeup application, but after about 10 minutes it’s done it’s magic and I’m ready to go. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    erica_abdullah | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    burning sensation

    After using this product I had an annoying burning sensation underneath my eyes. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Does nothing for puffiness.....My Preparation H much better....

    This did absolutely nothing for my "up all night out dancing" eyes the next day. I received this as a sample/gift and thought I would give it a try for my extremely puffy tired eyes, nothing at all...noticed no difference. So, went back to my old standby Preparation H cream and voila....once again, Preparation H saves the day. It sounds gross, but works THE ABSOLUTE BEST. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not impressed

    This product did nothing for my dark circles, which I am constantly at war with. The roller ball did feel nice and cool on my skin though. There are definitely better products out there. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    mninness | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend