Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good lightweight eye cream

    I have been using this product for quite some time. While I do not find it to have the most dramatic results: It is a refreshing product to use. The metal ball applicator is cool and feels great to tired eyes. I enjoy that the formula is light. It allows the product to dry quickly (so you are not waiting forever to put makeup on after application). The formula is also light enough that it all...read moreows my eye shadow to stay put, instead of puddling down. I find that it does de-puff for the day you apply; I did not find that I was less puffy in general over time. I find the light weight moisturizers good most of the time, but for extreme winter dryness I had to use a different eye cream. My mother also tried this and she enjoyed the cooling effects. I would recommend this for someone looking for a soothing light weight eyecream. — 4 weeks, 1 day ago
    emily0220 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Puffy Eyes!

    I've only been using this product for tour days, and I notice a difference already. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    mahoghany81 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Only Garnier product I hate

    I tried this eye roller twice and threw it out! I have sensitive skin, so many eye products tend to sting for a couple seconds (but then it goes away!). But this product just kept burning and burning- the worst reaction I've ever had to any product! I immediately washed it off and it STILL burned! Eventually the pain went down after I put some ice cubes on the area. The only upside to this is that...read more it the rollerball does feel nice when it's on your skin. Other than that, I hate this product and will never try it again, a surprise to me because many Garnier products work beautifully on me. — 1 year ago
    pearcemc | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not worth the $$$

    I heard they recently came out with a new version of this, with more caffeine. But I won't get getting it. This was expensive for the amount of product they give you. I'm giving it two stars only cause it happened to smooth out my fine lines. That's great, but my puffiness is worse than the lines. Otherwise, I'd have given it 1 star. It doesn't work. First, it takes 2 rolls of the produ...read morect to get it flowing, then it takes 2-3 rolls under my eyes. Then, it takes about 5 minutes to absorb. It does moisturize well, and it works okay under make-up (texture wise). But I see no difference in the puffiness. I was really hoping this would work, since I tried both Prep H (supposed to be good for puffy eyes) and pressing chilled spoons under my eyes. I'm 51 with dry skin and sagging skin over my lids, so I might be getting what people call "fat pads" or "pouches." This MIGHT work for someone with really mild and occasional puffiness, but not this kind of problem. I do have allergies, which can aggravate the puffiness. But this didn't work. With caffeine in it, I expected a little reduction in puffiness at least. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Supernaturalfan | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    I don't think this does anything

    But the design of the roller itself is genius. I wish more companies would package eye treatments like this. I put it on everyday simply because the roller-ball has a chill to it that feels great on my eyes in the morning. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    emma.b | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Refreshing!

    I've used this product for at least two years now and I LOVE IT!! I keep mine in the freezer every once in a while for an extra kick on those "no so awake" mornings. It works best for me when I use it at night. I notice a difference immediately in the morning. Now, it didn't do anything for my under-eye darkness but it made the puffiness disappear. Great product!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    WhiteXRoses88 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i agree with luckybetty

    that being said, i still love this to death. it feels so fresh and cold and i need that during the day. i think my bags look a little better after using half the product, but whether or not it works, i'll still buy more. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    theweezies | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    works but so much alcohol!

    although this product takes down swelling, the amount of alcohol in it dries the thin skin under my eye out so badly my eyes look crepey, dry and wrinkled! not worth it! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Tellabou | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not liking

    i've tried so many products that say it "de-puffs" or remove circles and as of yet and years of trying. I still haven't found the right product. I'm 32 and i don't have huge bags or sever dark circles but it's definitely noticeable. The roller does give it a sensation of a cooling effect. After i roll it on it does also feel like eyes are a little tigher, but doesn't "remove" the bags. I've used ...read moreit several times and will use it until it's done since i wasted the money. My dark circles are still there too. So on to the next product. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    geminic29 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Worst eye cream, save your money!

    This is the worst eyes cream I have tried, it is so light that it doesn't moisturize the area at all! It also doesn't do anything about dark circle which is the reason why I bought it. Don't waste your money on this product. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sandrina_bencomo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend