Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Lotion Reviews

Back to Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I really love this! It's super moisturizing and even when I put it on my face it doesn't feel too heavy. I absolutely love the smell of it, it smells just like chocolate. I’ve actually noticed an improvement in my skin after using it for just a few days. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    razzburry | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cocoa is Intoxicating!

    I LOVE this stuff! Honestly, my favorite lotion! It is so luxurious to apply as it is creamy and smells like you are putting on cocoa on your skin! For the winter time, this takes care of dry skin and leaves me glowing. I don't like the bottle so much because the lotion is thick and you can't get everything out of it! It is also, not expensive at all. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gorgeous!

    I have dry skin, and this really does me justice. It smells delicious, literally like chocolate, and dissolves quickly into the skin, so you aren't all greasy. I am very impressed by this product, as it outdoes many high-end, expensive products. It's modestly priced, and well worth every penny! I'd strongly advice it if you suffer from dry skin. I'd steer clear if you have oily skin. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    xtinytim | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Inexpensive luxury!

    I used to be a die hard Bath & Body Works lotion user. Then I went to a Mets game where they were giving out free samples of Palmer's Cocoa Butter. I tried it simply because I was staying at my parents' house for the night and it was the only lotion I had there. Once I tried it, I was an immediate convert! My skin was softer, smoother, more moisturized and had better tone. Even in the dead of wi...read morenter when my skin is typically dry and itchy, after using this product, my skin is soft and moisturized! I find that even if I skip a day of using lotion, my skin is still soft and still feels great. And, at about $5 a bottle, this can't be beat! It smells wonderful, it works great and it's budget friendly. What more could a girl want? — 3 years, 9 months ago
    budgetbradshaw | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells awesome does'nt work for my stretch marks though

    I've been using this product for about 10 months now and I love the smell!! My boyfriend always says I smell like cookies. I havent noticed much reduction in my stretchmarks (I'm only 18 and I have massive red stretch marks that are 2-3 inches long on my thighs and hips) though I continue to use use it because it makes my skin soft and smell delicious! I told to my friend to smell it out of the bo...read morettle and she didn't like the smell, she's more into perfumey smells and this stuff smells like chocolate cookies. But she has never complained about me smelling so that's good lol — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Trebbles | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells like chocolate!

    I love this stuff! It makes my skin feel hydrated and naturally smooth. I love that it smells like chocolate, and the scent lasts. I like that it has a fairly high concentration of cocoa butter. I wish it had less additives... I would feel better if it was a bit more natural. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    missychrissy185 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best!!!!!!!!

    made me glow!! even in winter — 4 years, 4 months ago
    babyshana | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Winter skin

    This is just what I needed for winter dry skin. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oldie but Goodie

    This is the perfect lotion for winter skin and skin looks more toned. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    WKirchner77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Moisturizer

    I love this stuff. I have used it for years. It makes your skin so soft and even toned. I always used it for my stretch marks, but then I started using it all over my body. It is a great after shaving lotion. It soothes dry skin and doesn't miss a beat. My husband always comments on my extra soft skin, and this is all I use. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    rbarr717 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend