Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Skin Firming Lotion Reviews

Back to Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Skin Firming Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Highest rated for a reason

    Tried this out after reading all of the reviews. I just happened to notice that my skin felt tighter around my bust and mid-section. I say "just" because I wasn't expecting to see any results within a week. I only applied it after showering, but will now follow the recommendation to use twice daily. Expecting even greater results! — 6 months ago
    jacquelyn_peoples | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    PALMERS- COCOA BUTTER FIRMING

    I ♡ MY FIRMING BUTTER! THAT EXACTLY WHAT IT IS SMOOTH LIKE BUTTER YET NOT GREASY, ABSORBS QUICKLY. WITH COMBO OF COCOA BUTTER, ELASTIN, SHEA BUTTER & GINSENG, VIT. E AND Q10. LEAVES MY SKIN STRETCH MARK FREE, FEELING SMOOTH & SILKY SOFT. THEREFORE FEELING ALL AROUND FLAWSOME ABOUT MYSELF. — 7 months ago
    locabella503 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It

    I love the thickness of this lotion, any lotions that are light or not heavy at all seem to evaporate right into thin air after I apply them onto my dry skin. But not this! This really does make my skin soft, and although I don't think I've been using it long enough to notice whether it's helping firm my skin at all, I'm going to continue to use it because of the great reviews I've read. I also love the smell! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    nutmeg17 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Palmer Cocoa Butter Firming Lotion

    Love it and it really works. I used this before and after I was pregnant and I have no stretch marks. This really keeps the skin on the body firm. The only thing I did not like was the smell because it doesn't smell like the regular smell of Palmers But it works. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Kaylicious83 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth, silky and fabulous.

    I think this is the most covetable and luxurious moisturizer you can buy in any drugstore. It smells heavenly, and I usually am quite wary of strong perfumes in my moisturizers and soaps. It's not greasy at all and it melts into your skin completely, leaving it smooth and silky. — 5 years ago
    maladroite | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great lotion

    I have used this cream during my pregnancy and it is very moisturizing. My husband and me both of us have super dry skin and we live in chicago. During winter it becomes impossible to find a lotion that will take care of out dryness and this is the only lotion that could stop the dryness and itching. I like this lotion a lot though I think that the smell is a little like medicine. Highly recommend. Very reasonable price. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best

    ! love this lotion, especially when i was pregnant that my belly was itchy. It loves you smelling good and smooth — 5 years, 6 months ago
    VANNE305 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW I WAS VERY SURPRISED

    WHEN I SAW THIS LOTION ON SALE FOR 5 BUCKS,IT WAS THE MAIN REASON WHY I GOT IT,BUT AFTER USING IT FOR 2 DAYS AFTER SHOWER,I WAS STUNNED,THAT SKIN WAS SUPER SOFT EVEN ON MY TROUBLE SPOT(BACK OF MY LEGS)IT MADE MY SKIN FEEL FIRMER AFTER 1 WEEK OF USE. AND IT SMELLS VERY FRESH(VANILLA)I HAVE BEEN BUYING THE SAME FIRMING LOTION FOR THE PAST 4 MONTHS AND I FINALLY LOVE IT!THAT IS THE BEST BODY LOTION I HAVE EVER BOUGHT! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    issybutterfly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend