Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Jar Reviews

Back to Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Jar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yum

    This product smells like gorgeous chocolate, yet isn't overpowering. Absorbs quickly. Amazing price. I use it on my arms, hands and neck before bedtime, after showering. Go on...pamper yourself! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Perfectionist | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Classic

    This is a product for people who don't do a lot of experiment with products (unlike me). Great product and has always been a fav since the beginning. Really great with prolonging that "just shaved" feeling. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    tajanae | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    multi-tasker!!!

    I love this wonderful "stuff"!!! It is like putting chocolate butter on your skin.... so amazing. It softens, heals, and smells delicious. I use it for stretch marks, scars, and for bikini area marks due to sugaring/shaving. It is also WONDERFUL for taking off eye makeup (even water-proof) and as an under eye treatment for fine lines!!! I am so glad I found this wonderful product.... — 3 years, 5 months ago
    gerrsbabe | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS

    I love this Cocoa Butter! It smells so good and it makes my skin really soft and moisturized. Love it!! It is greasy though so I don't put it on my face, but it's great for legs and arms! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I SERIOUSLY LOVE THIS!!!!!!!

    OMG! this lotion makes your skin soft and smooth and i always get comments on how soft my legs are after using this<3 I will never love another lotion as much as this. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Icypink21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cocoa Butter

    I recently received a free sample of this butter in Cosmopolitan Magazine. I suffer from scarring where my spots have been so I thought I would try using this on my face. It made my skin soft and smooth and also made my scars less visable. I rushed out to buy the butter but I found that with continued use my skin became more oily, therefore I only put this butter on as a 'night cream' as it does reduce my scarring. — 5 years ago
    Jemma11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    palmers works wonders!

    This is such a great staple for your body. It keeps skin glossy and dewy, keeps it moist removes scars and heals bruises. Tackles chapped lips the works! The only con is the fact that you can't put it in your face! I tried it ages ago, I was stupid and it make my skin extremely dry and flakey! But other from that I would totally reccomend it! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    SaraSwagger | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Basic and Reliable

    This has been used in my family my entire life. Nothing smooths my skin the same. It works best for me straight from the shower. If I am putting it on in the morning, I wear a robe for a while to let it sink in. My cousin has used this and only this on her skin, and she has not one mark on her armes or legs. I don't believe that to be a coincidence! It will not remove stretch marks, but it may prevent them if used religiously by improving the elasticity of your skin. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    NatashaC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    So much better than your average body cream

    I primarily use this right after a bath or shower and my skin is so soft and smooth. Guys always compliment how soft my skin is. In the morning, there's no need to lotion or moisturize because the moisture is sealed in overnight. I love this stuff. It's affordable and the smell is amazing. I've stopped using it because I ran out and i'm starting to feel a few dry patches. Highly recommended for dry skin — 5 years, 3 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good

    It is easy for me to use especially before bed. When I discovered this, I find it very easy to remember and actually do it. It's readily available, and inexpensive. I love the way it smells, and the way my skin feels smooth afterwards. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    shecandoit | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend